Skip to content

Hola, long time no see!

February 12, 2008

I know, I know,  I’ve been gone too long. School keeps me busy, and when I’m not busy, I’m throwing my back out. It hurts alot, I’m tired because I can’t sleep at night. I’m really out of it. Hey, Ag, Ants, and my other authors, could you post the new stuff for me if I don’t right away? I’ll try my hardest, but it’s hard to get on. 

I will be posting more, my back is healing slowly..

And good news, I’m a member now, so I should be having a party sometime soon!

P.S. I won’t be able to get on Friday and Saturday. 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 12, 2008 2:05 pm

    sure :mrgreen:

  2. February 12, 2008 2:53 pm

    Wow, that took forever for your memebership to come back. Jeepers!

  3. February 12, 2008 4:54 pm

    It! Did!
    Get well soon Stell!
    Not trying to be pushy or anyhting but can I maybe become an author?? Or do ‘ya have to have a WordPress? I don’t care if I can’t be 1 thats just life! 😉

    Hey Crystal, Narniapengi here. You actually do have to have a wordpress, sorry! 🙂

  4. zipo7 permalink
    February 12, 2008 6:04 pm

    Well when it rains it pours doesn’t it. Geez, get over one thing and another comes along. My gram always says if she didn’t have an ouchy she wouldn’t have anything to talk about. HA! Hope that back gets better fast! No sleep can lead to other ouchies too.

Leave a Reply

