Skip to content

:( news on Stellar

February 13, 2008

Hey all!

Narniapengi here. My sister has a fever, and she really did something to her back. She won’t be on as often until she is feeling better, so I may be doing some things for her. 😦 She isn’t wheezing as much now though, so we hope that means she will get better soon. Good for her though, becuase she gets to take school off and watch tv and eat jello all day! 😀 So, if you pray, please keep her in your prayers!

Over and out,

Narniapengi

8 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    February 13, 2008 9:21 pm

    Get better stellar. Here a valentine for ya!

    (¨`•.•´¨)
    `•.¸(¨`•.•´¨)
    ¨`•.•´¨)¸.•´
    `•.¸.• Hope Cupid’s arrow is full of cherry jello!

    Kinda lame…. but full of heart! 😛

    Narnia: That is wonderful!! I’ll be sure to show her!! 😉

  2. February 13, 2008 11:16 pm

    😥 Oh! Poor Stell! I really hope you get better! 😥

    On a higher note I’VE GOT 500 HITS! And guess what THAT means?? PARRRRRRRRRRRRRTY! I’ll be Posting *Hints* for the party SOON.
    http://www.crysatal97.piczo.com
    go THERE {or click my name} to go to my site. TOMORROW I think I’ll have ther FIRST clue! Have fun!
    Get Well Stell! Hey! Thats ryms! Get Well Stell! Get Well Stell! Get Well Stell! Get Well Stell! Get Well Stell! Get Well Stell! Get Well………. I think I shoul;d stop now…

    Narnia: lol…. Congrats on your hits!!

  3. zipo7 permalink
    February 14, 2008 10:27 pm

    Yea, I was number 500! I should have won a prize. LOL

  4. February 15, 2008 1:42 am

    Tanks! The first clue was posted early this morning! see if u can work it out! CLUE! s…B…. dots represente numbers.

  5. February 15, 2008 1:18 pm

    Thank you for all the “Get Wells”, Cystal. They must have helped because I’m alot better. Not in full swing, though.

  6. zipo7 permalink
    February 15, 2008 2:06 pm

    HUH? Cystal? Huh? I sent you a valentine. Hello—- brain fever?! 🙄

    Rofl, I want equality here! LOL 😛

    Narnia: *laughs like crazy* STELL!! Didn’t you see his awesome hearts?? Ach, I’ll have to drag her over here!! 😉

  7. February 20, 2008 1:06 pm

    Zipo, very sorry. I probably DO have brain fever. 😉

  8. zipo7 permalink
    February 20, 2008 2:10 pm

    Possibly just a brain cramp from your bad back.

    There is a party going on ….Sat. 23rd… Snowbd…..Cove….2pm cpst.

    If that is wrong…don’t kill the messenger. Crysatal gets very confused on the time zones and dates. She is in Aussieland ya know. 😉

Leave a Reply

