Skip to content

Billybob post concerning Screenhog!!

February 14, 2008

Here it is!

screen.pngscreenhog.png I think that’s neat!!

 ~Narnia

7 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    February 14, 2008 10:24 pm

    Do you remember us talking about seeing a penguin with the name screenhog around CP? I wonder if he was real and introducing himself so to speak. Gee I missed a chance to “budup” with him. Oh well, HIS LOSS. LOL

  2. zipo7 permalink
    February 14, 2008 10:26 pm

    Oh, wait… it was narniapengi and I talking. Well I got the right family. LOL

  3. February 15, 2008 1:43 am

    I think hes wierd.

  4. February 15, 2008 1:14 pm

    Hi, guys… I’m mostly recovered, and feeling alot better! Don’t know how soon I’ll be working full time again, though.

    Hi, and Bye!

  5. zipo7 permalink
    February 15, 2008 2:02 pm

    Hi…mostly recovered is good. Bye

  6. February 15, 2008 4:46 pm

    Yeah, I think it was me and you talking, Zipo.

  7. nelly319 permalink
    February 16, 2008 8:23 am

    Sup?

    Narniapengi: woa! Hi, Nell! how are you?

Leave a Reply

