Skip to content

PARTY TIME!!

February 20, 2008

We are having a party tonight (me and stell) at 5:30 central time!

I know, short notice but we thought we’d try anyway!!

party.pngall are welcome to come!! We’ll look forward to meeting you!

And Zipo, I would love it if you’d come, because I’m still not your buddy! lol. Crystal too!

~Narnia

We are having a party tonight (me and stell) at 5:30 central time!

I know, short notice but we thought we’d try anyway!!

______________________________________________________

Well, several people did come, such as: Opuspenguin, Justingarret, Zoozoodeem, Antsruleo3, Antsrule02!  So five people came, and it was a lot of fun. Thanks to those who came!!

Here are a few screenshots of us having fun!!

asdfxvc.pngsdfsfds.png

~Narniapengi

p.s. Stell had fun too! She got on after I did, and did some sled races with Opus and Ants. Neat!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 20, 2008 6:08 pm

    im there right now!

    narnia: awesome!! woohoo!

  2. February 20, 2008 7:43 pm

    That was soo much fun!

  3. February 20, 2008 8:10 pm

    u spelled Opuspenquin wrong

  4. February 20, 2008 10:48 pm

    ASorry. It was like 1:00 AM in Australia.

  5. February 21, 2008 11:29 am

    It’s ok. I’m planning on having another one soon. 🙂 I just hope I can find a time when we’re both awake.

  6. zipo7 permalink
    February 21, 2008 1:06 pm

    I check new posts before class and after. Nothing on party. Went to music lesson and then supper. I was stuffed (meaning a full schedule) as an aussie would say.

    Saw the lunar eclipse last night though. Spectacular. Saw the space shuttle land. Two out of three ain’t bad. Now hope I don’t get hit with satellite fall-out the navy shot down. That would be about my luck!

  7. February 22, 2008 11:58 am

    one sorry for not coming two i had problems with my computer three SOO SORRY it looked great

    Narnia: aw, it’s ok.

Leave a Reply

