Skip to content

Club Penguin Mission Guides

February 22, 2008

Well alot of the newbes asked me for misson guides so here they are :mrgreen:

Mission 1-

Mission 2-

Mission 3-

Mission 4-

Mission 5- Made by Mike 92 I think

Mission 6- Made by Wwe Adam

And if your intrested here is the Aqua Grabber walkthrough- Made by Mike92

Waddle on

-Antsrule02

Advertisements
6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 22, 2008 9:11 pm

    I need hits so bad so can you visit
    http://justingarett.wordpress.com/

    Thanks,
    JG

  2. February 23, 2008 10:55 am

    My 100,000 hits party is today! At 10:00 Am Cp time (1:00 pm eastern, 12:00 pm Central, 11:00 am Mountin, 10:00 am Pacific) on Tundra Dock!

  3. February 24, 2008 3:48 pm

    Couldn’t make it. soz.

  4. zipo7 permalink
    February 24, 2008 7:04 pm

    Why is it that I click on Crysatal’s name it goes to Watex’s site. HMMM…… very odd indeed.

  5. zipo7 permalink
    February 25, 2008 1:50 pm

    Wow… I don’t think this site is working much anymore.

    Stell Says: Sorry, Zipo, so sorry… I was sick once again. I know, I’ve been neglecting my duties here, it’s just hard the way I feel.

  6. zipo7 permalink
    February 26, 2008 10:16 am

    Wow… sorry to hear that!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: