Skip to content

Back.. finally!

February 28, 2008

Ok, I know you people are probably really mad at me, I’ve left you all behind in the dust while I was sick. Sorry. Anyways, I’m back and determined to make it up to you. So, I’ve made a poll on what I should add to the site to make it better. It’s your say!

Go here:

 http://poll.pollcode.com/NT4B

Thank you!

Oh, and by the way, I am planning a welcome-back party.. and also a 13,000 hits party!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 28, 2008 3:00 pm

    PARTY! PARTY! PARTY! YESSS! Oh and welcome back Stell! Glad ur back from orancing around gaily in Sickland. {lol} Also PPPPPPPPPARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 I love parties! ^_^!
    can’t wait! ^_^ ^_^ ^_^ ^_^ ^_^ ^_^ ^_^ _^ ^_^ ^_^
    Also can u TRY to NOT nmake it at 2:00 AM aussie time?
    ^_^!

  2. zipo7 permalink
    February 28, 2008 3:43 pm

    Sick is just that….sick! It is time for all sick bugs to be squashed. I will take a look at the poll.

    Oh by the way… when I click on “My Sister” on blog roll, it doesn’t work. Maybe you know that…and it was just a little joke. Sibling rivalry and all that. Ha

  3. February 29, 2008 12:40 pm

    No, Zipo, actually, it wasn’t a joke! Thanks for reporting that to me. I’ll try and fix it! Crystal, I am glad to be back from Sickville/sickland. I miss my own country. 🙂

  4. February 29, 2008 12:42 pm

    Oh, and you can get some pixel penguins at http://www.flashpenguins.com. 🙂 Great site!

Leave a Reply

