Skip to content

Stell Says:

February 29, 2008

Ok, people, here is some BIG news. First of all, all the new stuff is here, but I don’t have time to list it. I DO have time to tell you that the pin is at the Pool. Picture later.

 *Big News*

I will not moderate comments anymore….

that means that when you post a comment, it’ll be on there without me approving it.

That also means the rules here are more strict.

If you swear once, all of your previous comments will be deleted. Then, if you swear again, all of your future comments will be deleted.

I’m sorry, I can’t tolerate that stuff.

If you are rude or mean to someone, I will hold all of your future comments in moderation, while everyone else posts freely. It will be embarrassing for you….. so don’t be mean!

If you have any questions, just comment here. I’ll respond to them ASAP.

Stell

10 Comments leave one →
  1. February 29, 2008 4:50 pm

    Wow! Stell I’d ALWAYS moderate MY comments. But ten AGAIN most times I can’t be botherd! But congrtas on getting WAAAAAAAY stricter!

  2. zipo7 permalink
    February 29, 2008 5:54 pm

    I understand… and agree to your terms!

  3. February 29, 2008 7:35 pm

    Thanks for the support, you guys. You are really the only support I have. Thanks again.

    Hey, Crystal, one of my favorite TV shows is called “Emergency!”. I read today that before that, a long time ago, there was a tv show in Australia with the name of “Emergency”. Ever heard of it?

  4. March 2, 2008 3:12 pm

    Faintly I can remember something cvalled Emergency… “Emergency Rescue” was that it???

  5. March 2, 2008 3:13 pm

    And surly! U have OTHER FRIENDS who support you! You probebly JUST DON’T KNOW IT~!

  6. cpfreek permalink
    March 2, 2008 4:59 pm

    pretty harsh dont ya think?

  7. peace out dude permalink
    March 2, 2008 6:31 pm

    yeah.
    seems like a ton of work for u
    but suit urself…i dont find it embarrassing to have my comments moderated.

  8. March 3, 2008 3:27 pm

    🙂 Maybe not. And, It may be harsh, but it’s the only way I operate.

  9. peace out dude permalink
    March 3, 2008 7:02 pm

    you operate *harshly*?

    ……..

  10. March 4, 2008 4:38 pm

    No, the only way I operate is without swearing. 🙂 That DID sound pretty funny!

Leave a Reply

