Skip to content

Hey Guys, I’ve Updated…..

March 3, 2008

the “What or Who is it?” page!! (Finally..) 😉

There is a new riddle for you to solve!

And, I’d like to post a short Events Calendar.

March 7
New Wig Catalog
– New Clothing Catalog
– Launch of the Space Shuttle Endeavor

March 14
-New Pin Hidden

And also, what would you guys think of a new font??

The one I’m using now is

COMIC SANS MS

The one I’m thinking of using is

Trebuchet.

So, tell me what you think.

And, I feel a contest coming on…….. so stay tuned!!

Stell

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 3, 2008 10:43 pm

    I like this font but I wouldn’t mind another.
    Not something like this tho.

    So! Yeah. And YEAH! CONTEST! Crysatal like

  2. zipo7 permalink
    March 4, 2008 8:10 am

    Font is very artsy (? sp) but it is a little small. Can you raise the size of it? Very nice style.

    Contest…is good.

  3. March 4, 2008 3:19 pm

    Zipo WHY DO U SPEACK SO…….. LIKE PROFESTIONAL!
    It really FREASK ME OUT!

  4. March 4, 2008 4:35 pm

    🙂 Zipo must type very well, Crystal! And, yes, I’m pretty sure I can make it bigger. If not, I can make it bold or something. If not either, I’ll just use another. 🙂

  5. zipo7 permalink
    March 4, 2008 5:50 pm

    I think if you just raise the point size it’ll be outstanding. Let me see how can I say this so it doesn’t freak out crysatal…. I think it roxs dude! Shaweet!

  6. March 7, 2008 8:07 pm

    HAHAHH! That’s soo funny, Zipo!

Leave a Reply

