Skip to content

New!

March 4, 2008

Hey, people, there is NEW STUFF!! First of all, no new font, second of all, new artwork touchups on Jet Pack Adventure. For the artwork, like all they added was the Stage. 🙂 🙄 Anyway, sorry about the new font. I decided to not go with the Trebuchet. I’m having a hard time finding another one. Just let me know if you know of any new fonts, ok? Hey, I’ve kinda decided when my party will be. In a couple weeks, I turn 1 year old on CP. That’s a reason to celebrate, isn’t it? Ands then on top of that I’ll have about 14,000 hits. ANOTHER reason to celebrate!

Sorry, just plain font for now. I currently am searching for another.

14 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2008 11:15 pm

    Wadda ’bout Curls MT or Lucinda Handwriting. There MY fav’s OH! And Bauhaus 93.
    They r kool. I like ’em!

  2. cpmac permalink
    March 5, 2008 5:46 pm

    great site!

  3. zipo7 permalink
    March 6, 2008 12:08 pm

    Hey Stellar, thank you for fixing that MY Sister on blog roll…that helps me so very much! 😀

  4. March 6, 2008 12:34 pm

    Crystal- I’ll think about it. I’m still trying to find a “Space” font. Can you think of any?

    Cpmac- Thank you, but I can’t stand advertising. I’ll edit any ads.

    Zipo-Actually, I forgot to fix it, and never did. I think it was a WordPress glitch or something.

  5. zipo7 permalink
    March 6, 2008 1:31 pm

    Well whomever fixed the problem… I applaud! 😛

    What do you visual as a space font. Like with stars or something?

  6. March 6, 2008 2:15 pm

    Lol, that would be great! I know that’s not going to happen… what I mean is like… hmm, it’s hard to explain. Like something you would see on a Sci-Fi movie, I guess.

  7. March 7, 2008 1:51 am

    Sci0-Fi movies! i love sci-fi MOVIES! i CAN’T recall anything. WAIT! Wat about when you go on “Word” press “Format” then “Front” then *Text Affects* then *Sparkle Text*. Wat about that???
    If u knoiw un derstand ask a computer guiness thats AS WELL as I can direct u.

  8. March 7, 2008 9:00 am

    😉 Zipo, I actually fixed it. I wasn’t sure if Stell had time or would remember to do it. 😀

  9. March 7, 2008 10:41 am

    OH. Well thanks for letting me know, sister . 😉

    Crystal, how did you figure that out?? 🙂 I’ll try it out.

  10. zipo7 permalink
    March 7, 2008 8:29 pm

    Thanks narniapengi…. I worried over that button for like since it was first put on there. I just didn’t want to be picky.

  11. March 7, 2008 10:28 pm

    You worried that long? You should have said something earlier, Zipo!!! I feel bad for you! 😉

  12. March 9, 2008 12:05 pm

    🙂 I didn’t even know it was broken.

  13. thermitcrab permalink
    March 17, 2008 6:53 pm

    i turned a year old on cp on march 9th

  14. March 18, 2008 9:53 am

    Really? I’m turning a year old sometime very soon!

Leave a Reply

