Skip to content

New Stuff!

March 7, 2008

New clothes and wigs came out today, as well as two new backgrounds!

I abosolutely love that they brought back the fedora!! Woohoo!

others.pngmore.pngmroe.pngwigs.pngnew-me.png

Also, they’ve started putting back the Migrator!! Go check it out at the lighthouse.migrator.png

~Narniapengi

9 Comments leave one →
  1. March 7, 2008 4:12 pm

    Awsome huh!?

  2. March 9, 2008 12:20 pm

    Yup. Awesome.

  3. March 9, 2008 4:50 pm

    LoL. ^_^

  4. zipo7 permalink
    March 10, 2008 1:34 pm

    No paint by numbers books at the library yet!! The were to
    début today! Bummer…

  5. zipo7 permalink
    March 10, 2008 4:27 pm

    Yah, it is now!!! Try it out!

  6. zipo7 permalink
    March 11, 2008 9:42 am

    I signed up as a test penguin today for the crip. I created a new penguin for it. I already reported a bug! They are going to be sorry I signed up. HA

  7. March 11, 2008 9:55 am

    😀 You’re on the job, Zipo! Woohoo!

  8. zipo7 permalink
    March 11, 2008 2:24 pm

    I was just on the new test servers… it was like a who’s who. Let me see, Ice Vampiro, I dont break, dendo guy, and a couple more were on. I sent them a card and course they didn’t reply. Like yah they would. HA…. I sent in the bug on the no paint by numbers books in the book room. They are in now. I am sure I wasn’t the only one to point that out. Oh I created a new penguin for this. If there was any screwups it was going to cost me my first life! hahahahahaha

  9. March 11, 2008 4:36 pm

    I love the new stuff. Very interesting. Hey, sorry I wasn’t on yesterday, I was sick. I know, I was just sick, but this time I was throwing up. Yuck.

Leave a Reply

