Skip to content

Breaking News!

March 11, 2008

I’m sorry if I don’t have all the details, but there is this new test Club Penguin thing called Club Penguin Improvement Project. It’s really cool, actually. Check it out, here’s the URL.

http://www.clubpenguin.com/cpip/ 

Have fun!

-My Thanks to Zipo7!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    March 11, 2008 5:46 pm

    I signed up this a.m. I made a new penguin just in case this new test one falls short and I get burned! So far all I found wrong and reported was the Paint by Numbers books were not in the book room I understand other’s have found some other bugs. I wasn’t looking that hard. There are some problems I understand the way you show up on the player card. I LOOK GREAT on my card. LOL!

    Boy there sure are a lot of wordpress blog owners showing up in their own skins! HA… I saw Ice Vampiro, I Don’t Break, WWeadam, dendo dude, and serveral more. I sent cards, but of course I was a nobody so they didn’t reciprocate. Their loss. Ha hahah 😉 There are two test servers…server one and server two. They are the same thing you just get to chose in the event one is full or you have a bud you want to meet. It is exactly the same as regular cp. I do think it moves faster though. Just my opinion. 😛

  2. March 11, 2008 6:07 pm

    Eh…I’ve had some trouble with Idontbreak. He used to be my buddy, then he just recently deleted me. We used to be pretty good friends, so I don’t know why he deleted me!! I wouldn’t answer any of my questions, either.

  3. zipo7 permalink
    March 11, 2008 7:18 pm

    Frankly I find them all pretty rude little pengies. But, you just have to consider the source. We are nice… 😛

  4. March 11, 2008 7:57 pm

    I have often found non-members are much nicer. Maybe because they aren’t all puffed up with pride because of all the stuff they have! Yes, you are very nice! We still need to be buddies on CP, though! What server do you usually go on?

  5. zipo7 permalink
    March 12, 2008 2:26 pm

    Ah Fever was just on.. I sent him like 4 buddy requests and 2 cards… He said … zipo let do lunch. LOL LOL LOL

    narnia… I am all over the map at any given time. I like my freedom! 😉 We will hook-up.

  6. zipo7 permalink
    March 12, 2008 2:28 pm

    No … he said… Let’s do lunch… and a sleep over so we can discuss life. LOL

  7. March 12, 2008 4:08 pm

    a sleep over? lol!!!! So you’ve talked to him before?
    Stell’s seen him too, but she didn’t stop to talk. she mutters under her breath.. “all these famous people…”

  8. March 12, 2008 5:05 pm

    Famous people- what are they thinking? LOL- just kidding, I mean, I’ve known at least three nice famous people, maybe not even that any more. Anyways, you know, I just can’t stand people that “act” famous.

Leave a Reply

