Skip to content

Whohooo!!

March 12, 2008

Sorry ’bout all the excitment, I’m just really pumped. 🙂 I am going to start making videos now. 🙂 I’ll post my first one soon. So please, check it out when it gets posted.

I apologise for not being on alot yesterday, I was sick again.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 13, 2008 3:08 am

    AGAIN! NOT AGIAN! And YESSSSSS! U can take Vids! We should do one now! Me at, the stage cheering Zipo and {me a cheerleader} he shots the finall goal! You rush and kiss him. Lol! I WOULD BE THE STAR!

    Maybe thats a bit origol.

    ~C

  2. zipo7 permalink
    March 13, 2008 8:56 am

    Rewrite: Well if I shoot the final score…I believe that makes me the star. If stellar rushes to kiss anyone…who is holding the camera? And if kissing is involved …my fee just went up.

  3. March 13, 2008 10:29 am

    Haha, no kidding! Besides, I do not beleive Stell would willingly kiss anyone! 😉 lol

  4. March 13, 2008 10:55 am

    WHOA there Crystal. Nice logic there, Zipo. And, you’re perfectly right, Narnia.

  5. March 14, 2008 1:52 pm

    (No offence, Crystal.)

    And, now the stage is changed, so we won’t have to worry about Zipo scoring a goal. 🙂

  6. zipo7 permalink
    March 14, 2008 2:39 pm

    But I could have!!!

  7. March 15, 2008 12:50 pm

    I betcha you could’ve.

Leave a Reply

