Skip to content

More Ideas… Less Comments

March 14, 2008

The Idea-

Still haven’t figured the font thing out yet- but here’s my idea. For every new thing that comes out, I’ll make a post titled “My thoughts on…(new thing here). I’ll tell you my thoughts on it and and my favorite things about it.

The News- 

Ok, that’s the idea, now here’s for the bad news. I’m getting way less comments here. Two times today I’ve logged on and no new comments. I’m getting lonely here. For the most part, it’s just me, Narnia, Zipo and Crystal. 4 people. So, either I need to advertise more or make some new friends. But oh well.

About the Party- 

Happy early St Patty’s day! I love this party. I’ts been alot of fun. Here’s my thoughts on it:

I think Club Penguin did good this time! Not as good as some other parties, and a little early, but nevertheless, I like it. Too bad all the rooms aren’t decorated, that would be really cool. You know what would be cool? If they came out with SPD furniture for our igloos! Anyway, back to the point. The Coffee Shop looks really cool! I like it alot. Here’s a pic of my favorite part in there:

dfsdf.png

I think that’s cool that the couches are four-leaf clovers. (Hey, by the way, like my new outfit? 😉 ) Ok, now to the Dock. I like what they did there!! I don’t really get the parade thing, but then again I kinda like it!! My favorite parade float is this one:

sdfsd.png

Like it? Rockhopper’s arm moves, just like the Fall Fair Rockhopper. 🙂 Brought to you bu Cream Soda….. 🙂 There isn’t much more, just the stage at the Plaza and the Town and, well, you can just go see for yourself. But wait- I have something to tell you.

Ok, we all know that CP brought back the Space Adventure stage thing, right?? (YES!)
But they added a new item (well, it would be ridiculous if they didn’t). It’s the Backgrounds in Space!  I love this background, I’ll wear it forever!!! Here’s a pic:

fgdfg.png

Wow, that was a long post. Tell me what you think about my new idea. I’ll see ya’ll later!! And, please, please tell your friends about my site. I’m getting bored here! 😉

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2008 1:51 pm

    Oh, and by the way everybody, scroll down on the main page until you see a video, I figured out how to put it on there.

    🙂

    Stell

  2. zipo7 permalink
    March 14, 2008 2:34 pm

    You have good working ideas.

    You know I know that it is not meant to be mean, but I am always offended when someone says… I only get x # of people commenting here… and then the usual suspects are mentioned. I am thinking well, gee, be happy for that. I log in here everyday… at least 5 times if not more. I don’t want to over stay my welcome, cuz one blog ownere pointed out that I was 1/5 of his blog comments. I didn’t know how to take that, so I stopped commenting. Now the dude gets hardly any hits or Comments at all. It is either feast or famine. I understand what you are saying…but somehow I wish it was worded differently.

  3. nelly319 permalink
    March 14, 2008 7:25 pm

    I don’t like to post but I thought i’d try. I love your site. You posted alot.How are you. I have the best news. I will be rollar skating in shcool!!!!!! See you later.

  4. March 15, 2008 12:15 pm

    Sarah did tell me you were going to rollerskate in school, Nell. And, you can comment anytime you want! You are totally welcome here. Hey, I have a suprise for you next time I see you.

    Zipo- Whoa, bad choice of words there on my part. I didn’t think at all that I might be offending you guys. I’m sorry. I am not bored with you guys. Seriously. I hope you never have to worry about that.

Leave a Reply

