Skip to content

Summer’s Almost Here…

March 14, 2008

I don’t think anyone is more exicted about summer coming than me! But that doesn’t matter right now. I have to tell all you guys about the good news!

I’m deciding on a new theme, one that will be more “Summery”, I guess. And this summer I’m going to host a summer party on CP. It’ll be alot of fun. Please tell me if you have any good ideas for a theme.

Also, I will be adding one thing to the site, depending on what you guys voted on in the poll. (http://poll.pollcode.com/NT4B)

I updated my blogroll, now only my closest friends are on there. (Crystal, I’m adding you when I get the time).

Thank you.

For my post concerning St Patrick’s Day, please scroll down.

Stell

7 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    March 14, 2008 2:25 pm

    Wow, everything just went to the LEFT SIDE of my life. HA…. summer is grand ❗ I am just excited about getting into spring!

    Will do the vote thing for sure and think about theme. Other than summer fun in the sun…. what could be better?

  2. zipo7 permalink
    March 14, 2008 7:11 pm

    HAVE A GOOD WEEKEND AND A GOOD PALM SUNDAY. WE MAY BE OFF ACROSS THE POND. EASTER IN FRANCE.. BE WELL!

  3. March 15, 2008 1:58 am

    France. Ur like, spoilt.

    And this posting/commenting thing wasn’t working whe I woke up so I’ll just say it now
    Lets advertsie on each others sites. And I havn’t seen you round anymore don’t you like me? 😉

  4. March 15, 2008 12:12 pm

    Zipo- Bon Voyage! Have a great Easter. Remember that it’s not all about bunnies and candy. You too, Crystal. And, I have been on, just not as much. I do still like you, and what are you thinking of about the advertising?? What should we do?

  5. March 15, 2008 10:03 pm

    Well, I think that we should {I’ll get my fridsn 2 as well} write a SHORT review of each others site’s. Post it on the comment board HERE and see if each other like it! Does THAT sound O.k.? And thanks goodness you still loike me {I DIDN’T FOR 1 SECOND think you stopped!}
    And you know this ^_^ right? Well I made up {}_{} as in {}_{} I’M WATHCING YOU!

  6. March 16, 2008 1:41 am

    AWSOME HEADER!

  7. March 18, 2008 9:59 am

    I’ll think about it, Crystal, and see if I can come up with a good idea too. Thanks, I like the header too. I kinda did it in a hurry, it’s not the greatest.

Leave a Reply

