Skip to content

Ta-daaaa!

March 18, 2008

I found my new font. It’s called Trebuchet MS, don’t ask me why I like it so much. 🙂 It won’t always be this color, every post will have a different color from now on!!

In other News…

I’ve made a Videos section, now that I make videos, so please, check it out here.

I plan to make many, many more videos, so if you come up with an idea please comment and tell me what you think. All of your ideas and feedback are important!!


Thank you!!

Stell
 

10 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2008 1:21 pm

    Ok, the link isn’t working, I’ll be on it in a minute.

  2. March 18, 2008 2:46 pm

    Well, It isn’t. 😥

  3. March 18, 2008 5:37 pm

    Yeah, I know…. 😥

  4. March 19, 2008 2:58 am

    Hey! Ppl! I am going away until Monday! So yeah, I’m not gonna be commenting {un-less theres a computer in my friends caravan… Not likely}until then! If u do… I dunoo why!

    Plz! I’ll miss goin’ on this site ev’ry day!

    So yeah, Stell/PPl’z see ‘yall when I get back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Miss ya’s!

    ~Crysatal97

    P.S. Just 😦 thinking 😦 of 😦 missing 😦 out :sad is sad!

  5. March 19, 2008 3:00 am

    😥
    !
    😥
    !
    😥
    !
    😥
    !
    😥
    !

  6. March 19, 2008 8:29 am

    See ya, Crystal. Hope you have a good time with your friends!! I will miss ya!

  7. March 19, 2008 4:55 pm

    Thxs!
    Miss u 2!

  8. March 19, 2008 4:55 pm

    WERE GOING LIKE NOW!
    2/3 HOURS IN A CRAMPED CAR WITH UR SIS! AHHH!

  9. March 20, 2008 6:05 am

    Sorry to tell you this, but if you plan on making videos with scripts for more than 1 person, it’s going to be really hard because of the filters. I found this out the hard way 😦

  10. March 20, 2008 6:53 am

    Bye, Crystal. Hey, I know how you feel. I live in a family of 8 kids. In one van, to Nebraska from Minnesota. 🙂

    Lorenzo, thanks for telling me. I’ll try the filters out.

Leave a Reply

