Skip to content

‘Nother Video

March 19, 2008

Well, the title says it all. I’ve got another video. 🙂 I’ll post it to the videos page as soon as I get the chance, but you can veiw it here!!EDIT- I’ve actually made ANOTHER video, so now that’s three. You can veiw them all at the Videos page or two of them here.

NOTE!!! I’m having a litle technical difficulty- I’ll post tomorrow

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2008 9:59 am

    Yay ur site is back with awesomeness!
    Keep it up =)
    ~~Mohd

  2. March 19, 2008 10:15 am

    Holla!

    I love the font trebuchet MS! I have used it for ages. How do you get it to type on WP though?


    ~Ag!~

  3. March 19, 2008 10:57 am

    I have to use HTML, AG. I love the font too!! Mohd- thanks, it helps to be encouraged. 🙂

    Stell

  4. March 19, 2008 11:01 am

    If the second video doesn’t play, that just means it hasn’t been processed all the way yet. Check back later!

  5. March 20, 2008 2:28 am

    that is a cool vidio!

  6. March 20, 2008 6:53 am

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

