Skip to content

Tagged & Video

March 20, 2008

I’ve been tagged by (who else) Narniapengi!! Here’s 5 facts about me you most likely didn’t know…

1.My nickname is Birdy. (DON’T TELL ANYONE.)

2.I LOVE chips and salsa.

3. I love photography

4.I skipped second grade, and am now a grade ahead

5. I’ve played the piano for three years.

I tag-

Crystal97 (when you get back)
Lorenzobean

Also, another video: (My fourth one)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 21, 2008 12:52 am

    Cool facts, Stell…Birdy…lol. I skipped a grade too, Yr 5 in Australian terms. And I have played the piano for years too! YAAAAAAY lol.

  2. March 21, 2008 8:08 am

    Cool, Josh! Another fellow piano player…… 🙂

  3. March 21, 2008 5:02 pm

    Wait wait wait, what does it mean to be tagged?

  4. zipo7 permalink
    March 23, 2008 5:39 pm

    Hey stella…back from across the pond. I was tagged by Ag. I have no site to report on…that is ok. I think the tag game has run it course more than one time. LOL.

    Hope your Easter was a good one.

  5. zipo7 permalink
    March 23, 2008 5:41 pm

    You have lots of new additions to your site. I will take a look around. You have been busy! Great to see you added vids. Wow. I will take some time to look there as well.

  6. March 24, 2008 9:58 am

    Thank you, Zipo. I did have a good Easter, did you??
    Lorenzo- Basically, you just do what I did. Say 5 facts about yourself, and tag someone else. 🙂

  7. March 25, 2008 11:33 pm

    Wat do you mean ;Tag”

Leave a Reply

