Skip to content

The Contest

March 21, 2008

Yep, you guessed it, I’m having a little contest. It’s a drawing contest!! I’m going to have you guys color this.
There’s two ways you can send it in. First, you can get it onto Paint (on computer) and color it that way, OR (and I like this way best) you can print it out, color it, and scan it onto your computer and email them to me. Here’s the rules:

  • No editing. On Paint you can’t edit it, just color in the lines. Same with scanning.
  • You can send up to two entries. That’s final.
  • You have till April 2nd.
  • You can write words outside the lines.
  • Please no anonymous pictures. I like to know who’s picture I’m choosing.
  • Email me at Stellar95@gmail.com.

Thank you!!

Please enter, please!!

Stell

15 Comments leave one →
  1. March 21, 2008 11:26 am

    cool! Wish I could do it, but our printer doesn’t work. :p

  2. March 21, 2008 11:26 am

    you must be at the library!

  3. March 21, 2008 5:06 pm

    Can you print it out, color it, then take a picture of it and send it?

  4. March 21, 2008 9:02 pm

    Yeah, you should be able to.

  5. March 21, 2008 9:41 pm

    Hi! Nice post!

    And Nice Site!!!!! Visit my site http://www.jc4x4.org!!!

    Thanks,
    Jc4x4

    http://www.jc4x4.org

  6. March 22, 2008 11:26 am

    Did you get mine?

  7. March 23, 2008 9:44 pm

    Hey Stell 7 other I’M BACK! ‘da holiday waz great ! wish it wax longer! And I’ll nag my Mum to be able to send it in! {My Mum will say ” What if she’s a stalker wat if she’s NOT A SHE?” yOU KNOW! Mums… { Don’t get offended stell}
    I’ll try!

  8. March 23, 2008 11:05 pm

    Mum said I CAN send it to you! Isn’t that great! It’ll be in your Inbox soon!

  9. March 23, 2008 11:06 pm

    Oh yeah. My Dad used a bit as crap paper so I’ll have to cut that bit off because it’s a phone number! Sorry!
    {}_{}

  10. March 24, 2008 10:02 am

    HEYA, Crystal!! I missed you and Zipo while you were gone! Good thing I’m not a stalker, and it’s a good thing your mom or “mum” let you!!!! 😉

    Alenwen, I did get your entry. Thanks so much everyone who enters!

  11. March 24, 2008 10:02 am

    LORENZO, yes, you can if you want to!

  12. March 24, 2008 3:49 pm

    Hey, I kinda guessed you weren’t a stalker 😉

  13. March 25, 2008 2:01 pm

    😉

  14. April 1, 2008 7:22 pm

    OMG! This site is like so totally fab! I’m a friend of Crysatal97 this site is just wow! But my site sadly 😥 isn’t 😥 that good 😥 O well! That’ll change soon! I hope… 😉

Trackbacks

  1. Stellar Productions #5 « Stellar CP cheats!!

Leave a Reply

