Skip to content

April fool’s sneak peek!

March 26, 2008

This is awesome, check it out!

billy.pngblogypicture.jpg

What do you guys think? I think it looks really neat, and this party might just be pretty fun!! (not to mention there is going to be a free item!)

~Narniapengi

17 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    March 26, 2008 3:27 pm

    I am clueless… nice first post narniapengi!!!!! I have only seen one other person to post this today. Wow… coodoz to you!

  2. March 26, 2008 3:54 pm

    That’s awsome! I can’t wait and Zipo what the hey is “Coodoz”?

  3. March 26, 2008 3:54 pm

    Can’t wait! ^_^

  4. zipo7 permalink
    March 26, 2008 4:08 pm

    Coodoz… is like.. saying… great job!

  5. zipo7 permalink
    March 26, 2008 4:10 pm

    Why o Why is it when I click on your name Crysatal… it takes me to Waxtex site. 2fuuny! Maybe you are really waxtex…. and crysatal is your cover name!

  6. March 26, 2008 4:24 pm

    I also found that out, Crystal! did you do that on purpose?
    Thanks, Zipo! I am glad I got it out there when I did!! And I actually thought it was spelled, “kudoz.” Maybe it is a different country type of thing?

  7. zipo7 permalink
    March 26, 2008 5:34 pm

    Ahhh… thanks narniapengi… I knew my spelling was wrong! I tried my best. I knew it was wrong but was to tired to give it my all. Yes kudoz… .narnia!

  8. March 26, 2008 5:51 pm

    It’s totally ok with me! (and I will admit since I didn’t know the correct spelling myself, I looked it up. 😀 )

  9. March 27, 2008 7:19 am

    🙂 Hey, Crys, when I click on your name I go to your site. Maybe a glitch, becuase they all go to Watex’s.

  10. March 27, 2008 7:20 am

    HEY!! 15,000 HITS!!

  11. zipo7 permalink
    March 27, 2008 9:44 am

    Wahoo! Hitting hard!! lol

  12. zipo7 permalink
    March 27, 2008 9:46 am

    Well when I click on Crysatal’s name it always goes to Watex site..and November 24th page. Very Very strange. I think we have a pozer here. LOL

  13. zipo7 permalink
    March 27, 2008 10:59 am

    I went on the test server this morning. I reported that they still had last weeks paper out. Geez.

    On regular Cp, this new paper…has page B8 printed upside down and I pushed the button on the next pg that said do not push. It burned a hole in the paper. I had to log off and back on to get a new paper. Geez.
    2funny. I don’t have the answer to the riddle yet. Working on it, unless I burn down CP pushing buttons that say “do not push!” HA! I live on the edge don’t I? lol

  14. March 27, 2008 1:10 pm

    !!! You sure do, Zipo. 😉 Hey, have you seen the Disney/Pixar movie “Ratatouille”?? I really love the movie… takes place in Paris, France. You should check it out, if you haven’t seen it.

  15. zipo7 permalink
    March 27, 2008 1:17 pm

    Saw it the second day it was released. Like last summer. I loved it!

  16. March 27, 2008 3:35 pm

    Our family loves that movie!! It is one of my favorites.
    I pushed the button before even reading the riddle! 😉 I guess I was too eager to push that “do not push” button! I just couldn’t resist.

  17. March 28, 2008 5:56 pm

    I just watched Ratatouille today- and yesterday too. Actually, today I watched it two times- yesterday once. Good movie. Could do without the romance though. 😉 😉 😉

Leave a Reply

