Skip to content

April fool’s newspaper

March 27, 2008

Check out the new newspaper! It is pretty neat to go through! There is some hidden surprises, and wacked out pages!

sadfed.png

~Narniapengi

14 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    March 27, 2008 9:05 pm

    Seems CP is putting some new kinda fun into the papers these days. I like it! The test server had last week paper still on the stands. Lame!

    The word on the street is we are getting some swirly glasses for the party. I need new glasses!!

  2. March 28, 2008 1:03 am

    Its so cool! I can’t belive it!!!!!! :happy:

  3. March 28, 2008 1:04 am

    Is thsat because ur blind Zipo?

  4. March 28, 2008 1:36 am

    Hey did you know thsat theres a new furniture catologew? I waz just looking ’cause I had some spare money and VOLIA! tHERE ARE SOME NEW THINGS!
    Not many but still!

  5. March 28, 2008 5:57 am

    Cool!
    comment back
    =)

  6. zipo7 permalink
    March 28, 2008 8:36 am

    No I am not blind.
    Check out the telescope at the lighthouse beacon. It is awesome. It is a kaleidoscope. The music is cool too. The sign in town blows my mind. It is a rude sign…but says it is sorry for it. Ha! The dojo with it huge pencil lets us walk on walls, and I love to pop those balloons in the plaza. The dot to dot at the mine is neat. And could see all the numbers! The new hat is wayout fun! And I’m not bald either Crysatal!!!!

  7. March 28, 2008 8:40 am

    I LOVE this party. Even though the St Patty’s Day party is my fav, this comes in close second. (Thanks for commenting, Mohd, Crystal and Zipo)

  8. zipo7 permalink
    March 28, 2008 12:59 pm

    Oh, and the toothpaste/brush at beach and the umbrella at the cove…. it is all tip top!

  9. zipo7 permalink
    March 28, 2008 1:36 pm

    oH>>>>MY… I have found like 5 more hidden things. This is amazing!

  10. March 29, 2008 12:33 am

    Why do you thank us Stell?
    And yeah its pretty awsome Zipo!

  11. March 29, 2008 10:21 am

    lol, zipo. Are you sure you aren’t bald? LOL! Yes, I love the toothpaste and toothbrush, and I love the rude sign!!

  12. zipo7 permalink
    March 29, 2008 11:28 am

    Yah, I sure I am not bald…nor am I blind…and I am not lost either!!!

  13. zipo7 permalink
    March 29, 2008 11:29 am

    A M A Z I N G !

  14. March 29, 2008 12:41 pm

    Crys, I thanked you because I love talking to you- and don’t thank you enough for all the time you spend here. 😉

Leave a Reply

