Skip to content

My Thoughts On…

March 28, 2008

The April Fool’s Party!! (from now on in this post it’ll be called AFP.) I love the April Fool’s Party. You guys know all the info from Narnia’s post, but I’ll just tell you what I like.

My absolute favorite part about the party is probably the- well, I have two top favorites. First, the Iceberg.

asdasd.png

After that, it has to be the Mine Shack.

 szdfsdf.png

But then, who could forget…..

THE DOCK??? I absolutley love what they did there. Later I’m going to post a short video on the Dock. 😉

9 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    March 28, 2008 2:17 pm

    WOW… on the test servers we are all GREEN PUFFLES!!!!!! What fun!!!

  2. zipo7 permalink
    March 28, 2008 2:24 pm

    You want fun…. go on the test servers. We are all green puffles and can actually fly and ride unicycles!!! And so much more!!! Whahoo!!

  3. zipo7 permalink
    March 28, 2008 2:36 pm

    When you throw a snowball with your green puffle on the test server…your puffle gets a treat!!

  4. March 28, 2008 4:11 pm

    Can u gimme the link? Thxs
    And the Furniture catologe is differente!

  5. zipo7 permalink
    March 28, 2008 4:36 pm

    ok>>>>NOW … I WANT SOME ANSWERS… why is it when I click on Crysatal97… it always takes me to Watex site…and a page from Nov.24th….. this is too much! lol

  6. March 28, 2008 5:32 pm

    Whoa, now I go to Watex’s site too- that’s just weird. Hey Crys, the link is http://www.test.clubpenguin.com. Check it out!! I actually haven’t goten on that much…

  7. March 29, 2008 12:34 am

    Ok I have no idea why it gives a link to Wates’ site! Wierd. And thanks for the link Stell! ^_^

  8. zipo7 permalink
    March 29, 2008 11:31 am

    I gave the link too at Crysatal’s site.

  9. March 29, 2008 12:40 pm

    You’re welcome, and don’t forget to thank Zipo here. 😉

Leave a Reply

