Skip to content

Winner of the contest!

March 29, 2008

I had a contest a few days ago asking for all of the admins names.

The winner is…… Click on more

 

lowesjimmie!!!!
If you want the 50,000 coins, email antsrule02@gmail.com with your username and password.
I will not hack or ban.
Waddle On
-Antsrule02

17 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2008 2:15 pm

    thx again guys ur awsom!

  2. zipo7 permalink
    March 29, 2008 3:12 pm

    Well, stella said that was wrong. And I had all the names there except one when this dude jumps on the band wagon at the last minute. OH WELL… that is what one says when one is confused. LOL

  3. zipo7 permalink
    March 29, 2008 3:14 pm

    OH… I went back and looked at the original quiz site. I see now. Well whatever. I put in at least a half a dozen guesses.

  4. March 30, 2008 12:02 am

    Hey Stell, Like the new layout!

  5. March 30, 2008 5:09 pm

    Thanks, Crys, and Zipo. Sorry you missed that one- it wasn’t easy. Crys, you said your mom let you enter the contest I’m giving- have you sent it in yet?? If you have, I haven’t gotten it, so just let me know, k?? Bye!

  6. zipo7 permalink
    March 30, 2008 6:18 pm

    It wasn’t easy cuz it so “not even real”. VB has never done a lick of work here, and his site is abandoned. Get someone else!

  7. March 30, 2008 10:04 pm

    No, Sorry I havn’t had time to send it yet! Sorry! By tonight {in aussie time} it should bec in ur inbox waiting! By the way I am REALLY bad at colouring so don’t expect a master piece!

  8. March 31, 2008 12:33 am

    Stell, Zipo I need answers stack! I need to think of a way to get more ppl interested in my site! I will take any suggestions from ANYONE noit just Stell & Zipo!

  9. March 31, 2008 12:55 am

    The contest entry should be in your Inbox waiting for you to marvel over my wonderful crafswomen ship. {I my dreams} 😀

  10. March 31, 2008 9:59 am

    😉 Well, your dreams might come true. I got it this morning, and it looks great. I like your name, but I won’t tell anyone! I don’t know how you can get more hits- I mean, what I did is make alot of friends and advertise on people’s advertising pages, and it kinda just happened. 😉 Oh, and by the way, when your mom lets you, are you going to get a WordPress or just stick with what you have?? I mean, you are more likely to get hits if you have a wordpress. Zipo, you know what? Here are the post stats for my authors. Aguair: 1 Violin Beast :1 and Anstrule like 13 or something. I don’t know how many Narnia and I have, but it’s alot, I know that. I might actually get someone else. I’m going to have to tell Ag that he better post up, or he’s toast, if you know what I mean. Whew, long post, but it was fun. Talk to me anytime!

  11. March 31, 2008 1:41 pm

    I entered it.

  12. March 31, 2008 1:42 pm

    What the heck lol sorry I guess I commented on the wrong post….

  13. March 31, 2008 1:46 pm

    🙂 That’s ok!

  14. zipo7 permalink
    March 31, 2008 2:11 pm

    Yes!!! But you still have to know, even if you offer people a lesser position, they still probably will not commit. 😛

  15. March 31, 2008 3:01 pm

    Yeah, I know… but thanks for the advice anyway!

  16. zipo7 permalink
    March 31, 2008 3:51 pm

    Oh stell, it wasn’t advise.. it was just a observation.

  17. March 31, 2008 4:21 pm

    My Mum say’s about 2 years! Isn’t that great? And I’ll advertise on ppl’s advertising pages! Thxs for ‘da advise!

Leave a Reply

