Skip to content

:D

April 7, 2008

Wow, I just thought of a REALLY good idea. It’s a treasure hunt- ON MY WEBSITE!! HAHA! I betcha no one else thought of that! Whoa! Ok, here is your first clue.

Hidding between the letters

 of the very first words…

is the next clue

left click and drag to find them.

Ok, I know it doesn’t rhyme, but I don’t care. 🙂

10 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    April 7, 2008 12:21 pm

    Doesn’t rhyme, I don’t care comment was so funny! Ok… I will get my Sherlock Holmes hat on!! This is going to be fun! Dragging letters… now there is surely a first!!! Good IDEA!!

  2. April 7, 2008 1:12 pm

    Thanks, Zipo. Just checking comments and your blog stats isn’t that exciting every day… I had to make up something FUN!! 😉

  3. April 7, 2008 6:46 pm

    Hmm….

  4. April 7, 2008 6:49 pm

    I FOUND IT!!! And Stell has bound me to secrecy!!! Man, it was harder than I thought it would be.

  5. April 8, 2008 8:56 am

    😀

  6. April 11, 2008 5:24 pm

    I can’t find it! 😥 I suck at this kinda thang

  7. April 11, 2008 7:35 pm

    It’s ok… maybe Narniapengi can help you. *wink wink*

  8. zipo7 permalink
    April 14, 2008 1:23 pm

    I think may want to rethink this.

  9. zipo7 permalink
    April 14, 2008 1:24 pm

    opps …I think you may want to rethink this.

  10. April 14, 2008 2:34 pm

    Rethink what?
    ?

Leave a Reply

