Skip to content

New Game!

April 7, 2008

It’s called “The Avvie Ratings”. Don’t freak out, I didn’t copy Ag. Head over to “The Fun Stuff”, then “The Media”, then “The Games” and click on “The Avvie Ratings”. And you’re there!!

And, I wanted to let you know, me and Narnia are both sick….. Narnia will probably be on more than me. I’ll talk to you all later! Bye!

Best CP cheats ever

5 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    April 7, 2008 12:10 pm

    First…get better fast guys. Second…oh let’s not even go there…the who’s idea was it first!!! And third…. I probably shouldn’t play because I don’t have a visual avi, but what the heck!! LOL!

    Yeah, I knew game!! Woot!

  2. zipo7 permalink
    April 7, 2008 12:11 pm

    Dang… type-o… I mean “Yeah a NEW game!” Woot!

  3. April 7, 2008 1:14 pm

    🙂

  4. April 7, 2008 3:28 pm

    SiCK? AGAIN? Wow! Get betta soon! Both of u!

  5. April 7, 2008 4:56 pm

    We will. 😉

Leave a Reply

