Skip to content

On the Road to Betterness. ;)

April 10, 2008

As the title says, I’m doing alot better. For those of you who have no idea what I’m talking about, I had a very big cold and a small fever, but I’m recovering. I know I’m sick alot lately- and I have no idea why. Hopefully it’ll stop soon. I also wanted to tell you that I’ve made a new blog, but it’s about Furry-paws, not CP. If you want to check FP out, please go to http://www.furry-paws.com. If you decide to stick around, you can search for me on Furry Paws: My id number is #644365. If you decide to join, please say you were referred by me and enter my id number/fp number above. Thanks!! 🙂 If you’d like to know more about FP, I’ll post later about it. Please check it out!!

16 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    April 10, 2008 1:16 pm

    Allergies? Fun new site you created. You are a dog lover I would guess. I have no clue what you mean about your id #. I am out of the loop. That may be a good thing. 😛

  2. zipo7 permalink
    April 10, 2008 1:43 pm

    Stellar, I had to laugh at the answer you got for “ruin my wish”. Apparently you are to Pee alot. Geez some people have no class! But given the person saying it to you… 🙄

  3. zipo7 permalink
    April 10, 2008 1:58 pm

    I actually didn’t laugh, I should say I made some kind of a noise. I left a message for the disfunctional. lol

  4. zipo7 permalink
    April 10, 2008 2:35 pm

    Update: I believe Ag took out my comment. He is policing today. He is also playing a little game… it is called “both sides of the field” I believe. It is the nature of the beast. 😛

  5. April 10, 2008 3:45 pm

    Well, I noticed that some of my comments don’t show up…. but you know, I wouldn’t think it of Ag to just delete my random comments.

  6. zipo7 permalink
    April 10, 2008 4:33 pm

    WE are now both on the board!!

  7. April 11, 2008 12:10 am

    What ARE Furry Paws???
    And glad 2 see you recovering!

  8. April 11, 2008 9:53 am

    Crystal, Furry paws is a game. You should check it out, it’s REALLY fun.

  9. April 11, 2008 2:34 pm

    what is the website to furry paws?

  10. April 11, 2008 2:49 pm

    if you mean my site, it’s http://www.stellarpaws.wordpress.com. Be warned, it’s not really up and running yet.

  11. April 11, 2008 5:23 pm

    I know! I singed up yesterday AND I STILL HAVN’T GOPT THE SIGN UP THING IN MY INOBX! Gawd! REally now THAT just annoys me 😉

  12. April 11, 2008 5:33 pm

    I wonder if that’ll work.
    If it doesn’t post it on ur blog. Said oit waz by me Crysatal97 and my site address its really kute tho!

  13. April 11, 2008 5:33 pm

    Nop! Not working.
    O well.
    Ignor the above comment

  14. April 11, 2008 7:34 pm

    Ok, Crystal. Glad you signed up. Hope you have some fun!!

  15. April 11, 2008 10:40 pm

    I will! If i get the thingy

  16. April 12, 2008 8:54 am

    🙂

Leave a Reply

