Skip to content

New Website Layout!!

April 14, 2008

Club Penguin’s website has a new layout that’s MUCH more interactive. I don’t think they’re done with it yet, but here’s the changes for the homepage:

  • A video about Club Penguin
  • Click on the penguins and they talk
  • Moving features
  • It takes FOREVER to load

And now my computer won’t load it at all. It’s a serious problem. Oh well… if it works for you please comment!!

    23 Comments leave one →
    1. April 14, 2008 7:52 pm

      It’s not your computer. It’s cp. It’s the same for me! 😡

    2. zipo7 permalink
      April 14, 2008 8:52 pm

      I had no problems at all. I thought it was great! Just my luck I guess. I watched the vid at the beginning and did all the perks. It was a good maiden voyage for me.

    3. April 14, 2008 11:45 pm

      Ditto zipo it took like 1 sec 2 losad for me 2

    4. April 15, 2008 5:19 am

      Lol, my membership was meant to expire on Monday. I logged on today (Tuesday) and WHAT my member outfit was still on and it didn’t say your membership has expired like last time it did. People saw me with my member outfit. But I took it off and am wearing non-member clothes lol. Can’t wear member stuff anymore lol. And my dark blue peng colour disappeared from my inventory…

    5. zipo7 permalink
      April 15, 2008 7:40 am

      Bummer. Well we nonmembers must rise above it all. Stiff upper lip you know! Hey that is an ACDC song. I can hum a few bars of it right now. 😛

    6. zipo7 permalink
      April 15, 2008 8:08 am

      The new CP front page is fun. you can click on the spy phone, starfish, hydrohopper orange pengi, blue pengi, pengi with camera and well they all do something different. Your personal acct. card has changed. And you can try for a free item if you were in CPIP. I am still trying it all out.

    7. zipo7 permalink
      April 15, 2008 8:23 am

      For some strange reason…CP is down now. It was up and running before. HMMM

    8. April 15, 2008 8:24 am

      Huh?? What’s that about trying for a new item?? I didn’t see that!

    9. zipo7 permalink
      April 15, 2008 11:43 am

      oh.. I just meant that there is a message that CPIP items coming next week.

    10. April 15, 2008 1:33 pm

      Yeah, I saw that after I commented…. !! 😉

    11. zipo7 permalink
      April 15, 2008 2:06 pm

      Well of course…

    12. zipo7 permalink
      April 15, 2008 6:08 pm

      FYI.. I am no longer going to wordpress. Leaving soon across the pond.
      My wordpress days are really coming to end anyway. 😛

    13. cpmac permalink
      April 15, 2008 6:20 pm

      nice stellar cheats!!!!
      🙂
      ~cpmac~
      P.S. that would be great if u could add me too your blogroll dude!!!!

    14. peace out dude permalink
      April 15, 2008 10:31 pm

    15. zipo7 permalink
      April 16, 2008 9:32 am

      School is out mid May. Fiinal exams are soon to cramp my style. Need to get off the computer and outside. I think I here that more and more each day! Then we leave on vacation. Well that is the long and short of it. Its like taking a summer break from the computer. I’m just thinking ahead.

    16. April 16, 2008 10:15 am

      Good bye, Zipo. I’ll miss you alot. You will visit sometimes, won’t you????? Beleive me, I WILL miss you alot.

      CPmac, I’m not a dude, you can call me “Dudette” if you have to. 😉

      Zipo again- thanks so much for being my friend. Please tell me you’re not leaving forever!!

    17. zipo7 permalink
      April 16, 2008 12:09 pm

      I am saying… I am cutting way back. Busy and going to gone on and off. ! And Yes I will check in. 😛

    18. zipo7 permalink
      April 16, 2008 12:10 pm

      …going to be gone. Typing fast!

    19. April 16, 2008 3:01 pm

      Bye, Zipo!! (Break a leg out there!)

    20. April 16, 2008 3:46 pm

      CP waz lieing! The game HAS changed. When u press the question mar 2 see how many buddies/ how old u r has changed. See for yourself.

    21. zipo7 permalink
      April 16, 2008 5:18 pm

      It is not goodbye ..it is just “A biento”. (See you later!)

    22. April 17, 2008 7:10 am

      Yeah, Crys, just noticed that yesterday.
      Ok, then, Zipo, 😉 Hasta Luego.

    23. April 19, 2008 9:11 am

      Zipo, me and Stell didn’t have the “same” comment, really. We both did say goodbye, though! I will miss you hanging around me and Stell’s site. I too will be getting more outside, and enjoying the nice weather as it comes.

    Leave a Reply

