Skip to content

Survey

April 18, 2008

I’d like to get at least 20 people to fill this out- lets see if we can do it!!! Just copy and paste this into a comment on this post, erase my answers and put in yours. Don’t worry, it’s not too long.

What kind of bug most annoys you?   Misquitos. Definitely.

What’s your favorite movie? Wow, that’s hard…. um.. ..  I like the Star Wars trilogy, but it’s not my favorite. To be honest, I really have no idea.

Do you play an instrument and if so, what? Yes. The Piano!

What’s your favorite drink? Coffee or Mountain Dew or Gatorade.

Favorite book? The Bible, and “Oxygen” by Randall Ingernmanson and John B. Olson

What kind of a geek are you (e.g. computer, writing, airplanes, you know…)? Um.. Space. 😉

What would your ultimate vacation destination? Probably the Houston Space Center, to see a shuttle lauch.

What is your ultimate WordPress goal? That’s a hard question, I can’t beleive I made it up… probably to make tons of friends and to be able to edit the CSS.

How many siblings do you have?? Hm.. alot.. let me count. (Narnia just said I have 7. 😉 )

 

Alright, I’ve gotta fly, I’ll talk to you all later. Also, in a few days I’ll be announcing the winner of the Author contest. If you’re interested before it ends, enter at the “The Author” page. Thanks!!

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2008 5:48 am

    What kind of bug most annoys you? Mosquitos but I hate spiders too. What’s your favorite movie? I have lots such as Casablanca, Maverick, Indiana Jones movies, Terminator, and Back to the Future. Do you play an instrument and if so, what? Yes I play piano, guitar, and drums. What’s your favorite drink? Tea, Vitamin Water, Coke and Mountain Dew. Favorite book? The Redwall series, Warriors series, Inkheart, The Theif Lord and Dragon Rider. What kind of a geek are you (e.g. computer, writing, airplanes, you know…)? Either writing or computer. What would your ultimate vacation destination? I’m not sure I’ve traveled to tons of places, but I’ll say Caribbean Islands. What is your ultimate WordPress goal? 100,000 views probably. How many siblings do you have?? 1

  2. April 19, 2008 10:43 am

    Thanks, Lorenzo. I like the Indiana Jones movies AND the Back to the Future ones too. They’re great classics!

  3. April 19, 2008 11:27 am

    cool! My turn.
    What kind of bug most annoys you? Uh…ants.

    What’s your favorite movie? The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe, Amazing Grace..and lots more!

    Do you play an instrument? No.

    What’s your favorite drink? Mountain Dew or Gatorade, or Eggnog!

    Favorite book? The Bible, the Landon Snow series, or one of the Chronicles.
    What kind of a geek are you (e.g. computer, writing, airplanes, you know…)? Hm..I am not really one..

    What would your ultimate vacation destination? In Israel, New Zealand.

    What is your ultimate WordPress goal? I can’t really say. I might have already achieved it by making great friends!

    How many siblings do you have?? 7.
    Neat!!

Leave a Reply

