Skip to content

NEW AUTHORS!!

April 20, 2008

I’d like to start by saying that I’m sorry for the people who didn’t get chosen. I really am, and no hard feelings. I have my reasons, beleive me. I know you all are leaning forward in your seat to find out.. so…

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Josh and Green26Gangstas.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Talk to you later, guys!!

Stell

9 Comments leave one →
  1. April 20, 2008 1:15 pm

    did i enter?

  2. April 20, 2008 1:16 pm

    I was just looking through them. You actually didn’t. Did you miss it?

  3. April 20, 2008 3:57 pm

    SOZ HAVNT BEEN ON IN A WHILE got other priorities

  4. April 20, 2008 4:15 pm

    It’s ok. I do too!

  5. April 22, 2008 2:01 am

    Yayness! I will try to post ASAP! Lol thanks! And the Spelling Awards are…creative! Lol.

  6. April 22, 2008 7:03 am

    cool

  7. April 22, 2008 7:18 am

    Thanks, Josh. Congratulations!

  8. GS81 permalink
    May 1, 2008 9:19 pm

    I have another cheat. This will get you banned, but it’s a glitch.
    Step 1: Log on to Club Penguin.
    Step 2: Choose a server.
    Step 3: Say something that will not get you banned.
    Step 4: Go to the pet store.
    Step 5: Buy a puffle and stop at the place where you type in the name.
    Step 6: For the name, type any curse word.

    You will get banned, but it’ll say you got banned for saying whatever you saild when you entered the server. Example: If you said “hi” when you log in, when you get banned it’ll say you got banned for saying hi. My e-mail is superheropenguin@yahoo.com. Bye!

    Email me back for any questions.

    -GS81

  9. May 2, 2008 9:27 am

    Thank you, GS81. I don’t swear.

Leave a Reply

