Skip to content

My thoughts on:

April 24, 2008

Billy Bob’s new Post!

YES! YES!! There’s going to be a new room on Club Penguin!! I absolutely can’t wait!! Ok, I’ve posted BB’s post here, and MY comments will be in bold, ok? Ok!

 

Hello Penguins! (Same as usual….)

 

It’s not very often a new room opens in Club Penguin(That’s RIGHT!), but I wanted to let you know that a new room will show up sometime next week(WHOHOO!!)! It’s supposed to be a big surprise so I can’t say a lot more than that right now(drat). But if you’re on Club Penguin over the weekend you’ll definitely hear about it!  (I’ll be there!)

 

In other news: A party to celebrate Rockhopper’s return kicks off on Friday. It’s only a weekend party so be sure to check it out and let us know what you think!(I’ll tell you what I think: I can’t wait!)

 

And that’s it. 😉 Here’s my thoughts on the sneak peek picture:

newroompeek.jpg
I love this picture, it totally leaves me guessing, that’s for sure!! All I can say is that I’m pretty sure it’s like a pirate hangout. Here’s what I can see: It looks like a plant (probably a fern or something) sitting in the water (or a blue vase) next to the entrance of the room. The railing that looks like the one on RH’s ship looks like it would be a deck or something, and the strange shape above it looks like it could be a rug. It’s all very interesting and I can’t wait!!

I’ll see ya later,

Stellinator!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. April 24, 2008 1:03 pm

    I hope it’s not a part of Rockhopper’s ship because then we wouldn’t be able to use it a lot.

  2. April 24, 2008 1:13 pm

    I take that back, it is part of Rockhopper’s ship: Rockhopper’s Quarters. I kinda think that spoils the mystery about his quarters. Oh well.

  3. April 24, 2008 1:47 pm

    Oh, I was hoping it WASN’T his quarters. I mean, what’s the use of a room when we only get to use it once every two months?

  4. April 24, 2008 6:01 pm

    stell,what was the code for the scrowl down box you made on the sidebar? I need one im making one! thanks

  5. April 24, 2008 9:25 pm

    You go like this:

    TEXT HERE . In case that didn’t show up, tell me and I’ll just email you the code.

  6. April 24, 2008 9:26 pm

    Rats. That didn’t show up.. .yeah, if you want me to I’ll email it.

  7. April 25, 2008 3:13 am

    oh it might be a garden with the bridge!just a guess

  8. April 25, 2008 4:42 am

    Stell, I’ll post as soon as I know what I’m meant to post (this is the part where you tell me lol).

  9. April 25, 2008 10:56 am

    You can post whenever and whatever you want. As long as it follows my rules, you’re totally free to post whatever you like.

Leave a Reply

