Skip to content

There’s a new…

April 25, 2008

FORUM! Yeah, I know, I’ve tried this before. Hey, I’ve got to go.. I’ll tell you about it tomorrow. Sorry about the quick post. 🙂

 

UPDATE:
Alright, now I actually have time to post. 😉 Yeah, it’s true, and the reason is I can’t remember my password to get in the other one ;)!! So I made another one. This time I hope people actually join!!! Well, I’ll give you the URL when it’s a little more worked on. Adios!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 26, 2008 10:50 am

    ok

  2. April 26, 2008 1:56 pm

    Hey< everyone Something happened>>>> the keyboard is messed up and I can”t type anything but letters> all the numbers and symbols aren”t working like when I try to say one two three it does this !@#> and the punctuation is all messed up like crazy> I”ll try and fix it but if not I can”t log into WordPress or anything That is a big problem> Since I can”t post Stell

  3. April 26, 2008 2:02 pm

    Ok, that was really weird. I don’t know what happened. I called my younger sister and asked her what buttons she pushed. She showed me and now it’s back to normal, which is really weird. Oh well. 😉

  4. April 27, 2008 11:32 am

    The widget thing works now! So you can see at my blog. Also how do you make forums? (what are forums?) oh look a dog!

  5. April 27, 2008 10:53 pm

    Lol at comment number 2. 😉 Computers can be annoying like that. That’s why I try to keep them happy by feeding them tartare sauce!

  6. April 28, 2008 1:52 am

    Ew

  7. April 28, 2008 6:52 am

    Hey, Opus, Forums are like big discussion boards where there’s alot of topics and categories where you talk about a certain thing, e.g. Club Penguin. Thanks for putting the widget on your site, that’s totally awesome! Do you have one I can put here??

    That sounds really gross, Josh!! Yeah, my computer takes really long to load, I hope we get a new one soon.

    CRYS!! Glad to see you again!!

Leave a Reply

