Skip to content

Link Party

April 29, 2008

Well, it’s sort of a party. Here’s what’ll happen. All of you people with blogs will be competing for the award which will be *drumroll, please*

THE CHOICE ON WHAT MY NEW PAGE WILL BE!!!

You can chose anything you like, except what I already have. IF I SAY NO,  I HAVE A REASON.

So.. here’s how to get the award.

On My dashboard, I can see who has linked to me ever in one of their posts. What you guys will all do is this: post my site’s link as much as you can in your posts- BUT HERE’S THE RULES.

  • You can only link ONCE in every post. Repeat: ONE LINK PER POST.
  • Putting me on your blogroll DOES NOT COUNT.
  • The link has to be visible, at the BOTTOM OF YOUR POST.
  • You HAVE to have THIS EXACT LINK on it.

www.stellarcheats.wordpress.com.

Any breaking of these rules results in being disqualified.

If you have any questions, PLEASE feel free to comment and ask.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. April 29, 2008 1:48 pm

    like that?

  2. April 29, 2008 3:19 pm

    Yeah, but not in a comment. In a post.

  3. April 29, 2008 3:25 pm

    hey stellar, if i add you to my blogroll, could you please please add me to yours (wurburt.wordpress.com) you rock, wurburt45348. Please reply, wurburt45348

  4. peace out dude permalink
    April 29, 2008 6:38 pm

    wait a minute…
    so u want hits in exchange for choosing a page on ur blog

    count me out.

  5. peace out dude permalink
    April 29, 2008 6:39 pm

    even though it is quite creative…just doesn’t seem worth it.

  6. April 30, 2008 4:36 am

    So the winner is the person with the most refer things? Hmmmm well…does it count if I put your name as in Stellar with the word Stellar hyperlinked to your site? Because that way it is much neater. If not, then I don’t think I’ll be doing it.

  7. April 30, 2008 7:21 am

    No, PeaceoutDude, I don’t care about hits. I really don’t.
    Josh- it doesn’t matter, I actually like that better!! Hey, are you feeling better from your cold?

  8. peace out dude permalink
    April 30, 2008 4:33 pm

    if u dont care about the hits. then whats the point of the whole contest?
    it seems to me like u are exchanging authority of a page for advertisement..

  9. May 1, 2008 2:02 am

    Okeydokie! Can you add me on your blogroll, so then I can add yo uon my blogroll too? Or can I add me to your blogroll lol. Would you like me to post on Friday for you? I haven’t done a CP post in an awfully long time…

  10. May 1, 2008 6:57 am

    Josh-If you want to post on Friday, sure! I don’t care when you post, just make sure you do!! 😉 And, I actually didn’t know you weren’t on my blogroll!! I thought I added you a long time ago, will add you now!
    Peace Out Dude, I really don’t care about the hits, I just thought it would be fun!!
    Mohd- WHOA, I haven’t talked to you in a LONG time! How’ve you been?

Leave a Reply

