Skip to content

I was just thinking…

May 1, 2008

You know what I was thinking?? What kind of a name is Stellar CP Cheats for a blog?? I mean, my blog isn’t even about cheats. It’s about friends, about Club Penguin, and about my life. SO.. I’ve changed it to Stell’s PenLog, “Pen” meaning Penguin and “Log” meaning blog.

I am also cutting way down on pages. I have waay to many and I am going to delete the ones no one ever goes to/or I don’t need. If there’s a page that I deleted that you’d like back on, please tell me.

19 Comments leave one →
  1. May 1, 2008 2:45 pm

    i dont think you added me as a author.. yet. I cannot add a post.

  2. May 1, 2008 5:28 pm

    can u add me as an author 🙂

  3. May 1, 2008 6:45 pm

    Hey,
    Awesome Blog!
    You really are doing a well done job.
    BUT, May I please be on your Blogroll? I would really appreciate it. My site is http://mohd222.wordpress.com

    Please add us with the name: Chewy & Mohd.

    If you don’t have a blogroll added yet, do the following.
    Mohd, you know I have a blogroll. You just copied and pasted this didn’t you??
    Now if you have a blogroll, to add me do the following.
    I know how to add you to my blogroll.

    Please comment back. Also stay tuned on our site. We will soon have an ultimate blogroll made for our site. We will rank you and all, but that is soon to come
    I hope you actually give me credit for the name “Ultimate Blogroll”. If not, I don’t think I’ll add you. Sorry.

    Thank you!
    ~CHEWY PUP, HELEN 2k5, and Mohd222.

  4. May 2, 2008 1:23 am

    Hey nice 2 see u r surviving without me!

    Like the new name!

  5. May 2, 2008 9:27 am

    Sorry Wurburt. No can do, I have enough!! Maybe on the next author contest. Is your log in name Vrod?? Because I added the email address on your profile, and it turns out to be someone named Vrod’s….. Crystal- Just barely!!! 😉

  6. May 2, 2008 1:33 pm

    Steller that was me commenting.
    One: Ultimate Blogroll made by Mimo.
    Two: I was the 2nd to start it but it got suspended
    http://ultimatelinks.wordpress.com something like that.

  7. zipo7 permalink
    May 2, 2008 1:57 pm

    Evil walks doesn’t it?

  8. zipo7 permalink
    May 2, 2008 2:43 pm

    Have a good one Stellar…

  9. May 2, 2008 4:04 pm

    Lol stell!

  10. May 3, 2008 8:22 am

    I had to laugh, sweet sister at what you said to Chewy. HA!

  11. May 4, 2008 12:29 am

    Hey Stell I saw A penguin called “Stella ROXS!” on CP today. U have a fan club!

  12. May 4, 2008 4:30 pm

    LOL, but are you sure it was me?? 😉

  13. May 5, 2008 1:44 am

    Lol Stellar!

  14. May 5, 2008 10:17 am

    Are you referring to my post for your game?? LOL!

  15. May 5, 2008 11:02 pm

    No, lol. I was referring to your comment 12 on this post.

  16. May 6, 2008 8:06 am

    🙂

  17. May 8, 2008 1:20 am

    YES I AM SURE!!!!! :laugh:

  18. May 8, 2008 1:20 am

    What the SOAP? Wats that ??

  19. May 8, 2008 6:35 pm

    Crystal. Soap….

Leave a Reply

