Skip to content

Indiana Ahoy!!

May 1, 2008

Yeah, that’s right, I’m going to Indiana for about 5/6/7 days. Not really sure!!! I am leaving in exactly a week, on May 8th. So… I’m going to need my authors to cover for me. I will be on the laptop, the hotel we’re going to will probably have wireless internet,  so no need to worry, I will be commenting, but my time on the computer will be brief. I mean, when you’re on vacation, who wants to stay at the hotel?? 😉
I’ll probably be able to get on about once a day!

Alright, I’ll do my final good-bye post the day before we leave. !!

→Š†Σ∫∫ÅR

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 3, 2008 8:23 am

    I hope we can get on the laptop for enough time a day….. *bites nails*

Leave a Reply

