Skip to content

Houston, We have a Problem…

May 6, 2008

I might not have internet at the hotel. And that’s bad. If there isn’t internet, I’ll have no contact with you all here… I guess I’ll find out at the hotel then. If you don’t hear from me, you’ll know what happened. Anyways, this is my final good-bye. I hope you all have a good time while I’m gone, and I’ll be back around the 17th. I will try my hardest to get some internet but it may be impossible. Also, I need someone to get on my penguin while I’m gone and get the new stuff. Josh, I pick you. I’ll e-mail you my password. If you can’t do it, it’s alright. I’ll see you all soon (hopefully)!!! Adios!!

By the way, I’m not leaving until day after tomorrow. I still have a little time. 🙂

23 Comments leave one →
  1. zipo7 permalink
    May 6, 2008 1:28 pm

    Don’t worry over it. You’re on vacation!
    ~~~~ Get out there and has some F ♥ U ♥ N ❗ ~~~~~

    Roger that. Over and Out.

  2. May 6, 2008 2:38 pm

    Hey I’ve never been to this blog B4 but I like it so far! BTW have fun at the hotel (I have no idea what your talking about but anyways!) Lol. Visit my site I have almost 32,000 hits!

  3. May 6, 2008 5:11 pm

    Hey, Thanks both of you! Zipo, it’s GREAT seeing you again! Yes, I will have fun. When I get back/at the hotel I will give a long description of all the things I did. BBfreeze, thanks for coming!! I will visit your site!

  4. blackmist100 permalink
    May 6, 2008 5:36 pm

    wow awesome site. i never went here before. im sry. i heard ur going to Indiana. where do u originally live. well have fun during vacation. also please check out my site

    it has 12,500 hits and its

    http://www.iamadvertisingandshouldn‘tbe.com

    it has pixel pengs too

  5. May 6, 2008 5:47 pm

    Have fun!

  6. May 6, 2008 7:03 pm

    Please come to Penelopedogs site for voting! Thanks! (Sorry for advertising!) penelopedog.wordpress.com

  7. May 6, 2008 8:11 pm

    That’s a first–I’ve never seen anyone apologize for advertising before, lol!!

  8. May 7, 2008 1:15 am

    Oh, that’s why you sent me that e-mail, Stellar, lol! Sorry about my response, lol, but I guess I’ll look after your penguin for you. An dI’ll post on Friday as well for you, ok?

    ~Josh

  9. May 7, 2008 5:24 am

    Oh yeah, Stellar, is it okay if I add me (Fylliper) to your buddy list? You have 97 buddies.

    Don’t worry about anything. I won’t add anyone or remove anyone. If new clothes and stuff comes out I’ll earn you some coins and buy it for you, an dI’ll look after your puffles too. I’ll only use your penguin for getting stuff. And maybe for member pictures while your gone lol.

    You can trust me 😉

    ~Josh

  10. May 7, 2008 2:31 pm

    Justingarret- I sure will!!
    Josh- turns out I don’t need you to…. but you can add you to my buddy list if you want to.

  11. May 7, 2008 2:31 pm

    Just remember to not use it unless I ask.

  12. May 8, 2008 1:22 am

    Hey Stell iif u r still here wat the SOAP os the little Auqa Blue pattern??!!! {Its my fav colour!!!!!} Its really weird! Does it mean I don’
    t have a wordpress or somethin’??!
    😥
    Yeah,
    I dont stil..

  13. May 8, 2008 3:07 am

    Oh, lol, that’s fine, Stell! I won’t go on Stellar anyyyyymore (I deleted the email). But I did add myself on to your buddy list.

    If you like, I’ll post for you on Friday. That is, if yo don’t want to or can’t.

    ~Josh

  14. zipo7 permalink
    May 8, 2008 12:27 pm

    Oh my…Crysatal you’re going to get in trouble. Get the soap Stellar!!! 😉

  15. zipo7 permalink
    May 8, 2008 12:29 pm

    Hey I think I went to spam!! That is a first here.

    I said, Crysatal you’re going to get in trouble. Get the soap stellar. 😉

  16. zipo7 permalink
    May 8, 2008 12:32 pm

    Nope no spam. It must have been stuck in some black zone. Now it appears as if I stutter! 😛

  17. May 8, 2008 6:35 pm

    LOL, soap. Actually, I’ll just edit the comment. 😉

  18. May 8, 2008 6:42 pm

    No I actully DIDN’T say SOAP I said another word starting with h e l l

  19. zipo7 permalink
    May 8, 2008 9:17 pm

    Ha ha ha ha ha ….good one stellar. 2funny!!!!

  20. May 9, 2008 4:40 pm

    Crystal, just try to remember that “h e double hockey stick” IS a swear word to me. Thank you, Zipo!!

  21. May 9, 2008 5:49 pm

    Oh, sorry! Didn’t realise! Sorry

  22. May 18, 2008 3:57 pm

    SOAP! LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

