Skip to content

Watex & PengSpace

May 22, 2008

Let me tell you what happened. I was doing my regular WordPress business when there was a notice that said WordPress was concerned about some of the content of my old blog (Iamskylarr) and to contact them. I did, and today they emailed back with this message.

 

Hi,

The user  ‘watex’ is known to be impersonating other penguins and getting them into trouble.
You are very strongly advised to remove him from your blog completely and immediately.
You are also strongly advised to change your password right now.
Also, while he is part of your blog we will not allow your blog to appear in the tags pages or google any more.

If you do not do this we cannot help you when you lose your blog.

So I went directly to my old blog and took Watex off. Which is really weird, because I thought I had taken him off already. What is really strange to me is that Mat(the guy who emailed me) said to change my password.. I have no idea why. Watex has tried to delete my blog before, but I had no idea that WordPress was after him…..

Anyway, about Pengspace, I’ve joined. I was joined before, but I forgot my password and wasn’t under the name Stellar anyway. I encourage you to join Pengspace, which you can find at www.pengspace.ning.com, so I can be your friend!! Once you are signed in, go to “Members” and search for Stellar. Then send me a friend request.

54 Comments leave one →
  1. May 23, 2008 12:05 am

    Why is az 9 year old like that? How does a nine yer old LEARN like how 2 hack? I used 2 luv watex’s site but then I found out wat a idiot he was and hid reputation {iS “Idiot” swearing on ur site? On some it is some it ain’t} so yeah.

  2. May 23, 2008 10:32 am

    Well, it isn’t swearing, but I’d rather you not use it. 😉 Wow, I didn’t know Watex was 9. No wonder….. yeah, I used to have a “friend” Wariolink…. BOY that was a disaster. He was 9 and had NO people skills whatsoever.

  3. zipo7 permalink
    May 23, 2008 11:58 am

    I tell you what Crysatal, if I had a wordpress, you could use that word in this particular situation and maybe a few more. LOL I wonder if he was trying to hack you Crysatal. When we would click on your name, it directed us to his site. Hmm very interesting theory.

    In regard to wariolink, he fibbed about his age. He just turned nine according to comments he has left on a few sites. I stay as far away as possible from him and encourage all the like. You know the saying, you are the company you keep.

    On another subject, stellar I knew as I think most knew, which entry was yours on Josh’s site. In fact I knew all but maybe two of the entries. Personally, I think that is too many authors for one site, but I am sure there will be some changes made in the near future.

    Moving on…I went and got my freebies today on CP. LOVE my wizard hat!! Who would wear an anvil pin. It will weigh you down so much you can’t walk. LOL I don’t care how those protest CP with Disney. You would have never seen such animation prior to their joining. You actually got to see the smelt poured and forged to make the anvil pin.
    Mercury Oxide ,Cassiterite Minium, Silver oxide, Cuprite, Hematite. I am sure it was all in there. ROFL

    Have a good Memorial weekend stellar and everyone!
    Get out and have some fun in the sun (if there is any to be found)! 😎

  4. May 23, 2008 1:13 pm

    Watex hacks??? Wow, I cant believe it

  5. May 23, 2008 2:40 pm

    hey stell long time no see. listen ppl on fevers chat dont beleve u and i know u would frame him so is this true or not? if it isnt true than ill lose a lot of respect for you anyway just wanted to know l8r

  6. May 23, 2008 2:53 pm

    watex sounds really weird. but… did you change your password? try adding me agian, cause my login name isn’t vrod. my emails strikerrz95@yahoo.com

  7. May 23, 2008 3:26 pm

    Hmmm…quite odd, if I do say so myself. Lol.

    I was going to say something else, but I forgot.

    ~Josh

  8. May 23, 2008 4:31 pm

    Watex is a freak stay away from ‘da weak {a.k.a. Watex}

  9. May 24, 2008 10:12 am

    Lowesjimmie, I can’t beleive what I just read. No, you don’t know I would frame him, you THINK I would frame him. Frame him for WHAT?? Look, I DID get that email, and I can give you a screenshot to prove it.
    If you don’t beleive me, there is nothing I can do but argue….

  10. May 24, 2008 11:44 am

    On a lighter note, Josh, I DO think that is quite odd. For those of you who don’t beleive me, I do have a screenshot I could show you.

  11. May 24, 2008 4:38 pm

    I can’t belive some people don’t belive ‘ya. Would Stel LIE about SOMETHING THAT SERIOUS??
    The Stell I know NEVER.

  12. May 24, 2008 5:41 pm

    This is wat I commented on his site yesterday: WADDA KNOW? The little kid wasn’t big enough to answer my comment HE DELETED IT!
    I KNOW I said something like:
    I don’t appreiciate being hacked by a 9 year old yadda yadda yadda blah blah blah something thats all I can remember.
    ~Crys

  13. May 25, 2008 5:13 am

    Lol Crystal

  14. May 25, 2008 6:23 am

    wow close call stellar. glad I never added Watex….
    Glad i’m getting back into the CP side of life (school is almost over here)! 🙂

    Be seeing a lot more of you soon
    Violin

  15. May 25, 2008 3:13 pm

    I HAVE SCHOOL FOR ANOTHER 6 WEEKS!

  16. May 26, 2008 9:25 pm

    I have a list of Unsocial,Immature,Hacking,5-10 years olds, Geeks,And self centered people i know of.

    1.Chewy Pup
    2.Watex
    3.Fano
    4.Shakan97
    and last but not least 5.Mohd (hes gone what does he care?) (His fault really is number 1)

  17. zipo7 permalink
    May 26, 2008 10:08 pm

    Did you read that post by chewy? Was that almost enough to make you want to vomit? Did you see the sheep that followed that disgusting human being right down to the feeding frenzy! How in the world can people be that two faced? Did you see how poor little chewy said he never ever swore, nor did he ever hack or nor would he edit someone’s comment like Mohd did. LIKE MOHD DID ? 😯 One lie right after another. We know what he is capable of. We witnessed it first hand when he edited Josh’s and other’s comments repeatedly. Did you see that link he posted to show how bad mohd was? Oh my that can’t be a fake can it? ROFL

    Well, what goes around comes around.

    Oh but here is a little bit of humor in the whole thing. Chewy pointed out that mohd was 17 and that was just disgusting for him to be playing CP and talking with little kids. Everyone of those 100+ little sheep that responded to that agreed. Narnia….watch your back. 😆 ROFL

  18. May 26, 2008 10:23 pm

    Yes i did see that post, Where do you think i got the idea for putting him on the 1. list? 😆

  19. zipo7 permalink
    May 26, 2008 10:44 pm

    Yah, I figured as much. It was more like a lead in to my comment. Then you must have seen the readout on the mohd vs supposed fight. Now that was a sideshow as well. It seems like the empires are crumbling around them.

  20. May 26, 2008 11:45 pm

    lOL

  21. May 27, 2008 2:26 am

    Haha! I see the CP Blogs crumbling and falling to the ground 😈 Soon, none of them will be left! MUAHAHAHAHA! Why, just yesterday I was at Mammoth Dock with my buds Munky101 and Tails888, and we decided to have a random party at the dock. (I miss doing stuff like that, and exploring CP, and selling coffee and pizza and stuff). So there was a huge line at the Cove – about 30 people. I haven’t seen a line for ages. Just the sad thing was about half of them were advertising their Youtube channels of site…that’s a bit sad. I think I’m getting a bit old for Club Penguin now. Ah well.

  22. zipo7 permalink
    May 27, 2008 8:31 am

    And I understood your post this morning on your site Josh. Monday, May 27, 2008. People who live in glass houses should not throw stones. It doesn’t have to be a CP blog either.

  23. May 27, 2008 11:36 am

    I didn’t see Chewy’s post. I never go to anyone’s site on that list anyways. Mohd used to be a good friend, but you know…
    Josh, I sure hope mine doesn’t crumble. I’m having fun!

  24. May 27, 2008 11:55 am

    Chewy has a way of reminding me of many historical people.. Genghis Kong, Since chewy has had an empire and is taking over more blogs for his empire, Attila The Hun, Barbaric acts, Hitler, Evil empire which will soon fall with his own demise.

  25. zipo7 permalink
    May 27, 2008 11:56 am

    I never go on Mohd’s site. Just peek. Yes you do go on someone’s site that comments there. Josh commented there not to long ago. But I know what you are saying. I saw your comment on Josh’s site this morning. Nice save.

  26. zipo7 permalink
    May 27, 2008 11:58 am

    Eyup, one reaps what they sew!

  27. zipo7 permalink
    May 27, 2008 12:09 pm

    But the Bible spells it sow…but Stellar likes to sew. 😆

  28. zipo7 permalink
    May 27, 2008 12:43 pm

    Oh, one more thing in regard to your comment on raining water site today…so would one think authors are quilty by association for supporting swearing? However, I believe you made yourself clear on the subject of swearing. I was proud of you. Everyone else seems to be pandering to the site owner.

    I know it seems to be an exhausting subject, but you have to standup for your principles to the bitter end! Right now, it is not about just the swearing, but the way it has been handled.

  29. zipo7 permalink
    May 27, 2008 12:45 pm

    Tomorrow we will be cheerful and talk of good things only!

  30. May 27, 2008 1:25 pm

    Thanks, Zipo, and I’m glad you’re proud of me. I tried to say it without getting 50,000 enemies from one comment.

  31. zipo7 permalink
    May 27, 2008 1:49 pm

    Well kiddo you got one enemy! That disgusting person called you out. I think Josh should be Embarrassed far beyond tears for his support of this person!

    Like I always say, you are the company you keep. Josh obviously made his choice.

  32. zipo7 permalink
    May 27, 2008 2:23 pm

    Oh, I don’t want you to think you are more special than I …LOL!

    This dunya wants to put it “in my face”. It is ok. My face can take it.

  33. May 27, 2008 4:41 pm

    Verrrrrrrrrrrry funny Zipo Make fun’o wittle old me.
    👿
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  34. May 27, 2008 5:50 pm

    Crystal, THANK YOU for comment #11. That would go on my most touching comments list if I had one. 😉

  35. May 27, 2008 6:00 pm

    Oof, I am tired of all this with Dunya, hopefully it will pass soon. I know your face can “take it” Zipo, but you shouldn’t have to. LOL on the “watch it, Narnia.” #17. !!

  36. May 27, 2008 8:54 pm

    Yin and Yang.
    Steller- Yang
    Watex- Yin
    Steller would not lie. Infact i believe that those saying you are lying are brown nosing to Watex in hopes of being an admin. Steller speaks the truth and is the one to succeed over watex by her having more friends than enemies.
    steller, you along with many others , is light in this dark cloud of Hackers,Spammers, and Chewies. Chewy may have a evil empire but i belive this will end like WWII did. With a big bang to cause a empire to crumble. Chewy, and watex are left. But they will fall. they will. It will not be a peaceful fall neither.

  37. May 28, 2008 4:16 am

    …Zipo, you’re meaaaaaaaaaan =[ …

  38. zipo7 permalink
    May 28, 2008 7:04 am

    Not mean, just have standards that seem to be higher than some other’s have. I wish I had a blog to do you what you did to me today. I think that is the ultimate in mean. But that is perfectly ok. Have a nice day.

  39. May 28, 2008 9:51 am

    No comments. Except for Opus- Yes, the bad guys rarely win. 😉

  40. dunya14 permalink
    May 29, 2008 1:16 pm

    Edited by Stellar for nasty words.

  41. June 5, 2008 1:37 pm

    sry for not talking back to ya. anyway, I DIDNT THINK U WERE LYING! ppl there just thout u were i never had a doute in my mind u would lie! u r THE only person i know,well,on the web,and in real life, that never lyes! im sry if u……o wait sry i wrote the comment earlyer wrong wat i ment to say was:

    hey stell long time no see. listen ppl on fevers chat dont beleve u and i know u wouldnt frame him so is this true or not?

    thats wat i ment to say so sry for the mix up

  42. zipo7 permalink
    June 5, 2008 2:53 pm

    🙄

  43. zipo7 permalink
    June 5, 2008 3:03 pm

    Sorry, I don’t comment here anymore so I should have not given a visual aid to my thoughts. However, for what it is worth, people need to know “WORDS” hurt. Sometimes they hurt worse than being physically hit. Physical wounds heal. But when you are confronted with hurtful words in print that are not erased…. the healing takes longer, if not at all.

    lowesjimmie just prompted this comment. It in no way my judgement upon his comment.

  44. June 5, 2008 8:33 pm

    Wait, WHAT?? You don’t comment here anymore?? Whyever not?? I have noticed that you’ve been missing, is it something I said?

  45. June 5, 2008 10:21 pm

    No he has been in France.

  46. June 6, 2008 12:35 pm

    is it cuz of wat i said? man every time i comment i always get a bad revew of it. i think ill just quit wordpress. im sry if it is because of me. bye forever i guess. oh and stell tell your sister that i subscribed to her on you tube. lowesjimmie is out of wordpress. bye bye and good luck.

  47. zipo7 permalink
    June 6, 2008 1:35 pm

    No Iowesjimmie I said my comment was in no way a reflection on you. I said that at the bottom of my comment. It was just an opportune moment to say, “we all should think before we put words to print.” I didn’t mean I don’t comment here anymore because of anything you said. My goodness sakes. I just have been busy and gone alot.

    Let’s all take a deep breath….exhale.

    Don’t quit anything. Your wordpress or visiting with stella!

    I am sure she will answer your question in #41. 😛

  48. lowesjimmie permalink
    June 6, 2008 1:52 pm

    ok i wont quit and thank-you zipo7 you helped me decide not to quit.

  49. zipo7 permalink
    June 6, 2008 2:24 pm

    Iowesjimmie, I went to your site and posted a comment, in fact I posted two, but they both went poof! So I tried to let you know my thoughts in case you didn’t check back.

    Glad it is all cleared up! 😛 Wow that was a close one!

  50. zipo7 permalink
    June 6, 2008 2:26 pm

    Hey stella, I think we got the cure for swearing…the soap.

    Now let’s work on putting out fires!

  51. June 7, 2008 9:06 am

    🙂
    I’m sorry for misunderstanding you, LowesJimmie.

  52. acornty permalink
    October 16, 2008 4:13 pm

    that is one smart nine year old

  53. October 16, 2008 6:49 pm

    You said it!!

Trackbacks

  1. Delete Watex « XRD’s Club Penguin Secrets-Hints-Cheats

Leave a Reply

