Skip to content

I’m an author

June 7, 2008

Yay! It’s summer break! Are you excited or what? So, what are you planning on doing?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. June 7, 2008 3:35 pm

    Yess!!!
    What time is it? Summer time!!
    Summer vacations!
    School’s out, scream and shout!!!!!!!

  2. June 8, 2008 4:34 pm

    Hey! New author awsome.

    Well I’ve {sadly} down in aussie got 3 weeks left of school
    😥 But I DO know wat I’ll be doing going to the movies with my friends we all wanna see 21 & Indianna Jones.
    We’ll also be going over to each others houses. So yeah the usal!
    Wat will U be doing?

  3. June 8, 2008 5:03 pm

    Not much, seeing as it isn’t summer nor is it holidays for me yet, but anyway….I’m going to see Indianna Jones today with a friend and umm, I’m sleeping over at a friends house next weekend…thats about it… 😀

    Have some great holidays everyone else!
    ~Squishy133~

  4. June 9, 2008 8:03 am

    I heard that the 4th Indy was awful. It’s about aliens 🙄 and not half as good as the first, second, or third movies. I’ll have to wait and hear what you guys say!!!

  5. June 9, 2008 3:45 pm

    Yeah I’ll be seeing Indianna Jones on the weekend or after I come back from N.Z.

  6. June 9, 2008 3:48 pm

    it wasnt that bad, but definitely not the best of indy

  7. June 9, 2008 3:57 pm

    I like Last Crusade better.

  8. June 10, 2008 11:21 am

    i watch indiana 4, id give it a 3. If you liked the last ones, you might not like this one.

  9. June 10, 2008 1:46 pm

    Yeah, for sure. Come on, Indy and Aliens?? WHAT?

Leave a Reply

