Skip to content

Nebraska and Code

June 9, 2008

Well, you guessed it. I’m going to Neb. too. Narnia comes home tomorrow, and then our whole family leaves Thursday. I am sort of looking forward to it. By the end, I am always looking forward to going home from Nebraska. I will write more about that later. For those of you who like my ad and want the code, look no further. Right after I make this post, I’m going to make a page called “The Ad” and the code will be there. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

