Skip to content

The Water Party Fails To Impress ™

June 13, 2008
by

Hey hey hey hey hey! 

I’m Josh, from RainingWater.WordPress.Com lol.   As you all know, Stellar and Narniapengi are in some Nebraska place so I’ll post for them today!

Let’s start off, shall we?

Water Party 08

Boring boring boring.  A lot of the same stuff as last year.  I won’t put up pictures of al lthe places because that would take too long, lol. 

You can find the new Shell Necklace at the Beach for free.

You can find the rare Ice Cream Apron [from last year’s Summer Kick-Off Party] at the Plaza for free.

You can find the ultra rare Yellow Inflatable Ducky from June 2006 in the Cove for free. 

There is a new special room, which is accessible via the Ice Berg.  Simple walk to the blog on the left hand side…and you will end up on a whale. 

My guess is that they will extend the party, as it is meant to end this Tuesday, and add new items.  My guess is the Orange Floaties and the Blue Hawaiian Lei, although they may actually bring back the ultra ultra rare Red Hawaiian Lei [from January 2006] from the way they are bringing back all the items.

New Stage

A new stage play is out – “The Penguins That Time Forgot”.  There is a new catalog with caveman items.  All our new except the Grass Skirt and the Director’s Hat.

Billybob Posts

Found on the Club Penguin Blog http://community.clubpenguin.com/blog/

 

Hello Penguins!

I had hoped to post earlier this week, but things have been really busy around here getting ready for the upcoming mission release.  Many of you have been wondering when the next one will be ready and I’m really excited to tell you to expect it near the end of June. For all of you who have played mission 7 you’ll know there’s lots to look forward to in  the next one! If you haven’t played the latest mission, make sure you get caught up so you’re ready when the next one comes out!

 

From what I’ve seen so far, I’m really excited about it but would love to hear what you think. Here’s a sneak peek of some work the team has already done.

 

 

blogsneakpeek-1.jpg 

As always let us know what you think!

In other news: The Water Party starts on Friday. It will go from June 13 – 17. Be sure to check it out! 

Funny thing, he didn’t end with “Waddle On!”  Lol.

Also, there is a Secret message in teh newspaper for secret agents.  It says:

NOW MORE THAN EVER WE NEED WELL TRAINED AGENTS ON ALERT

YOU ASSIGNMENT UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE IS TO HELP TRAIN NEW AGENTS

COACH THEM ON KEEPING CLUB PENGUIN SAFE AND HELPING OTHER PENGUINS

BE READY FOR ANYTHING

I KNOW WE CAN COUNT ON YOU

G

~Josh

28 Comments leave one →
  1. June 14, 2008 6:10 pm

    Thanks for posting, Josh. I’m so glad I picked you for the author contest.

  2. June 15, 2008 6:51 am

    i wish i got chosen…
    sometimes its annoying that they bring back stuff.

  3. June 15, 2008 1:58 pm

    nice!

  4. June 15, 2008 2:38 pm

    Soo josh won the contest? ok. yes old stuff..things like that. not good fer them people from ’06. and what not..

  5. June 15, 2008 5:22 pm

    Yes, him and Green26Gangstas.

  6. June 15, 2008 6:26 pm

    are you gonna have another one soon?

  7. June 15, 2008 6:51 pm

    ….Well i am not good at contests anyway…

  8. June 15, 2008 7:02 pm

    Ho Hum. Life is boring when you have nothing to do.

  9. June 15, 2008 7:03 pm

    I rekon its so LAME ANNOYING AND TOTALLY BOOOOOOOOORING whjen CP brings out

  10. June 15, 2008 7:04 pm

    I rekon its so LAME ANNOYING AND TOTALLY BOOOOOOOOORING whjen CP brings out old stuffies! But then again Diseny might be MAKING them! Diseny sucks right now.

  11. June 16, 2008 3:45 am

    Lol Crysatal, I don’t think Disney would make them bring out old stuff. Disney just owns Club Penguin. It doesn’t decide what happens in-game…or does it? Ok now I confused myself. Lol.

    I can imagine disney making them…
    “HEY YOU YOU BETTER BRING BACK THE YELLOW DUCKIES SO MY NEPHEW, PONGUIN102839 CAN HAVE THEM YOU GOT THAT?”
    “Yes Mr. Disney sir, we will Mr. Disney sir…”
    “AND MAKE SURE YOU BRING BACK ALL THE OLD AND RARE ITEMS COME BACK TO BE EVIL AND SO MY NEPHEW CAN RULE CLUB PING PONG!”
    “Sir, it’s Club Penguin …”
    “DON’T YOU ARGUE WITH ME OR YOU’RE FIRED!”
    “But sir I’ve got three kids and…”
    “GET TO IT!”

    ~Josh
    imagines strange things

  12. June 16, 2008 6:24 am

    Hahaha….I’m about to go to bed but I can’t stop laughing…

    “AND MAKE SURE YOU BRING BACK ALL THE OLD AND RARE ITEMS COME BACK TO BE EVIL AND SO MY NEPHEW CAN RULE CLUB PING PONG!”

    Lol.

    ~Squishy133~

  13. June 16, 2008 1:34 pm

    oh well..disney sucks….i suck at contest….all is right with the world 😆

  14. June 16, 2008 1:35 pm

    *Contest’s lol anyway. Oh well such is life

  15. June 16, 2008 3:37 pm

    Josh, that was absolutley hilarious. I’m going to show that to Narnia. You should make a comic strip out of that.

  16. June 16, 2008 5:37 pm

    LOL!
    😆
    😆

    That was *absolutley hilarious* I agree! I can so-oo imagine that!

    I am SO-OO freacked out right now! I’m in NE\ew Zealand right and i’ve got to fly to Nelson the WOREST COINDITIONS POSSIBBLE! It:
    Rainy, windywindy and wiundy.
    ITS LIKE THERES A HURICANE OUTSIDE!
    And the plane is TINY-Y ! FREAKY!!!

    *Prays*

    Hopefully.. I survive.

  17. June 16, 2008 6:31 pm

    Sheez. Like and houre to the flight of non-survival! If you don’t hear from me in 48 hours. Bye Bye Crysatal!

  18. June 17, 2008 4:35 am

    Lol, glad you liked my dialogue between Mr. Disney and the worker.

    ~Josh
    hopes Crysatal will survive the torture of carrots

  19. June 17, 2008 8:07 am

    🙂 I hope you have a safe flight, Crystal. Have fun out there.

  20. June 18, 2008 1:36 am

    Yeah, have a safe flight and enjoy the holiday!

    ~Squishy133~

  21. June 18, 2008 10:34 am

    Bye Steller. Have a great flight! youve been a great friend!

  22. June 18, 2008 3:11 pm

    That was the worst FLIGJHT EVER.

    This was how it went:

    We boarded the plane it started to take off then we watched the emergency escape demenstration then we got a drink of *N.Z. Fresh Spring Water* which because of the tuyrbulance spilt all down my front and dribbled down to my seat so I had a wet bum for the entire journey. Then all the kids got a lollypop {oh the shame I wanted a mint! Wat the adults got!!!} I started upo my Nintendo D.s. and turned it straight back off because we were landing!

    It was a hort but VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY bumpy ride! I literly nearly crashed out the window it was so bumpy!
    Thank-you Lord thank-God it wasn’t my time to go I could just see it now:

    NATIONAL NINE NEWS

    Flight NZ8101 CRashed IN THE MIDDLE OF THE SOUTH ISLAND AND NORTH ISLAND OF NEW ZEALAND LAST NIGHT.
    AMOUNG THEM KILLED WHERE CRYSATAL {Have to use internet names duh} MLLZA AND HER MUM, {lets just call her Lala} LALA.

    😀

    !Crys

  23. June 18, 2008 3:27 pm

    i COPIEDthat from my web-site.

  24. June 18, 2008 8:16 pm

    Ok Josh, that was hilarious!!!!!!

  25. June 18, 2008 11:15 pm

    Just a bit late Narnia!

    😉

  26. June 19, 2008 11:30 am

    🙂

  27. June 19, 2008 4:56 pm

    😆

  28. June 19, 2008 5:08 pm

    :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

