Skip to content

Horses & Vacations

June 19, 2008

Hi everyone, I’m sorry about not posting sooner. I’ve deserted you guys………..

Anyways, there is a few horses downtown that me and my friends just discovered. We named them Charlotte, Wind Rider, Echo, Magna and Sergeant. My favorite is Wind Rider, because she’s the bravest. She stuck her head right over the fence and was not afraid to let us pet her. We hardly touched Echo, becuase she was the most shyest. It was fun, but I’m allergic to horses and now my eye is swollen really bad. 

The trip to Nebraska was fun, but I was happy to go home. I hope Grandma goes home soon.

What is happening in YOUR life??

10 Comments leave one →
  1. June 19, 2008 3:15 pm

    Stell, do you want the long or the short???

    Well, I’m in New Zealand and my cousin is having his 21st tomorrow so you can IMAGINE the fuss made over this as today is his real B’DAY.
    So me and Mllza {my sis} having to clean the house. CLEAN THE HOUSE. I mean i dion;t mind cleaning but try lcleaning a 4 story house. And I ain’t kidding! I can’t wait 😀 NOT.

    I have my littkle baby cousin shes so cute! Except she’s sick! Ew! wITH DIARIHA. Oh well. Babies in need r my speacilty!

    So thats whatI’m been doing.

    Hope ur eye gets better Stellar!

  2. June 19, 2008 5:08 pm

    Thank you. I have had many experiences with babies, let me tell you….

  3. June 19, 2008 9:17 pm

    Tell me about it!

    😀

  4. June 20, 2008 4:48 am

    Well, let’s just say I’ve been busy as always. Lol. Good to see you enjoyed Nebraska. Sounds like Alaska…I just felt like saying that.

    ~Josh

  5. June 20, 2008 8:11 am

    LOL, Josh. Crystal, I have three younger sisters and two younger brothers. I changed almost ALL of their diapers. Ugh..

  6. June 20, 2008 3:50 pm

    Lucky you Stell! I only have one sister. 2 years younger!

  7. June 21, 2008 1:31 pm

    Really?? How old is she?

  8. June 21, 2008 5:08 pm

    I’m sorry. I can’t say. It sucks. But I don’t wanna tell my age. Sorry! Maybe when I’m more comfortable! Sorry, I really bummed you out didn’t I?

  9. June 22, 2008 4:38 am

    Cool, I have two brothers, one’s 9 and the other is turning two next month =]

    ~JOsh

  10. June 22, 2008 3:00 pm

    Oh no, Crys, it’s perfectly fine. You don’t have to tell me anything.

    Josh, one of my sisters is turning 3 this December.

Leave a Reply

