Skip to content

PARTY!

June 30, 2008

Ok, I’m sorry, I forgot to post about the new stuff, but I’m sure you all know about it. 🙂 So much for being the first to post!! LOL .

 

Well, you know what?? I think it’s about high time I have a party, don’t you??
It’s not to celebrate hits or anything, it’s to celebrate YOU.
You guys are all really good friends.
I haven’t figured out what I want the date & time to be, but I will try to make it work out for you, Crys!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 30, 2008 5:02 pm

    Oh! THXS! That real nice of u Stell!

  2. July 2, 2008 10:52 am

    WOOT! I know im a great friend, u dont have to tell me!

  3. July 2, 2008 4:56 pm

    🙂

    Hey, how does 4 PM sound, Crys? I think that’d be 8 AM for you.. a little too early, maybe?

Leave a Reply

