Skip to content

Parties & Parades

July 12, 2008

Ok, so sorry about the lack of posts lately. I have been busy all day yesterday, and, well, I’ll explain about last night.

Well, day after tomorrow is my birthday, and I can’t wait. 😀 Last night I had my “friends” birthday, and we had a great time. My friend A. got me a sketch-by-number horse thing which is really cool, and a “100 things you should know about Horses”. My friends S A R A 95 and Nelly319 (real AND CP friends) Each got me 10 $ . I loved all of their cards!! I’ll have to write a thank-you letter later. For the sleepover, we watched Night At the Museum, which I just call NATM. I LOVE that movie… the combination of Bill Cobbs, Dick, and Mickey Rooney are hilarious. We stayed up untill about 4:15. Our goal was 6:00, but we didn’t make it. 😉

This morning we went to a parade!! Nelly319 was in it, but I didn’t get to see her because she was inside a truck, LOL. S A R A 95 was watching the parade with me and my church had a float!! I hardly got any candy at all because our “next door neighbors” would take all the candy. Seriously, we all started out as side-by-side, right?? Standing on our own patch of grass, you know?? By the time the parade ended, they were all standing right in front of us. ? As if that wasn’t enough, they would swear too. And there was 2 year old RIGHT THERE. Oh well. Parade experiences aren’t always the best.

Stell

22 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2008 4:02 pm

    OMG! Stell we got ‘da times confues and couldn’t meet! I HATE it when that happens!
    Happy Birthday to Stell happy birthday to you!
    😉

  2. July 12, 2008 7:29 pm

    Aw shucks, Crys!! 😉

  3. July 13, 2008 12:12 am

    Happy Birthday Stell! 😀

    Hope it was great. I’ve seen NATM only once, but it was funny. 😆

    Your neighbours sound a little crazy though, but don’t worry, I’ve got experience with them. Both my neighbours are nutters, they’re crazy. I’m talking late night parties, feral children, yelling, throwing rocks at our dogs (Heaven forbid they hit them one day), and soo much more. Our other neighbours are just weird. They’re right outside my bedroom window, and some of them sing in the shower (it’s not even good singing). They also talk on the phone very loudly and chase eachother through the house making giggling noises. Don’t ask about that. I’m scared too.

    One of my best friends lives behind me, and her neighbours are kooky too. They left their house to go on holidays and their pool chemicals started exploding in their shed, and they leave random bits of furniture in their yard for months on end.
    They used to just come into my friends house randomly asking to play. And both their dogs ran away (I say ‘run dogs, run’!). Her other neighbours have this Husky puppy, and it howls all day and night. It’s really cute, but super annoying.

    So yeah, that’s my suburban nightmare. Lol. Naw, my suburb is pretty good. We’ve just got a few exceptions to that.

    I really need to get a life and stop typing. Anywho, happy birthday! Best wishes for the future.

    ~Squishy133~

  4. July 13, 2008 12:13 am

    My gosh that was long. Wait…no more talking…AHH!

    ~Squishy133~

  5. July 13, 2008 1:10 am

    😆
    Squishy u crack me up!

  6. July 13, 2008 4:27 am

    Happy birthday, Stell! Good to see you’re having fun there. I watched part of NATM at my friend’s place, but I’m not really a movie person.

  7. July 13, 2008 4:49 am

    Lol, thanks Crysatal.
    Yeah, I watched NATM (sounds like you’ve started up a nickname Stell) at a friends, but same as Josh, I don’t watch a lot of movies. Not on dvd with friends anyway, it just annoys me. I prefer to watch movies alone…weirdo I am and all.

    ~Squishy133~

  8. July 13, 2008 9:21 am

    LOL, I love movies. Thank goodness they weren’t my REAL neighbors, just for the parade.

  9. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    July 13, 2008 10:23 am

    Happy Birthday Stellar 😛

  10. July 13, 2008 3:20 pm

    Best wishes

  11. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    July 13, 2008 6:39 pm

    Note to narnia …go to sponge’s site please , FIRST, before yours if possible. Thanks

  12. July 14, 2008 7:27 am

    Aw, thanks, guys. I’ll try and remember to tell Narnia that, she doesn’t come to my site that often.

  13. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    July 14, 2008 7:42 am

    LOL..she lives in your house doesn’t she? Funny

  14. July 14, 2008 11:58 am

    *is slightly ashamed* cough..yes, we do live in the same house..OK, OK! I’LL TRY AND VISIT MORE. 😆

  15. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    July 14, 2008 12:38 pm

    2funny! Have a good pizza party you guys!

  16. July 14, 2008 2:41 pm

    Thanks, Zipo!!

  17. July 14, 2008 3:19 pm

    😆

  18. July 14, 2008 6:54 pm

    Mmm, pizza. Have a great time! 😀

    ~Squishy133~

  19. July 15, 2008 12:10 am

    CLUB PENGUIN IS COMING OUT ON NINTENDO DS!
    GO TO CPS SITE FOR MORE INFO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    😀
    😀
    😀
    😀
    😀

  20. July 15, 2008 12:58 am

    Happy birthday, Stellar! 13!!! Yay you!

    ~Josh

  21. July 15, 2008 11:26 am

    I know, I know!!!!! Isn’t that awesome, Crysatal????? I shall have to convince my parents to try and let me buy a ds!!

  22. July 15, 2008 3:58 pm

    Gr8t! Good luck wic dat!

Leave a Reply

