Skip to content

Awesome..

July 15, 2008

Check it out!

 

Hello penguins!

I am very excited to be the first to let you know about a very special project we’ve been working on!

Ever since Club Penguin was launched, many of you have been asking and talking about a DS game and we’ve been listening. Here’s a bit of what you can look forward to:

cp-ds-art-blog2.jpg


I can’t get into too much detail but you might be wondering about the name ‘Elite Penguin Force’.  In the DS game you take on a special role as part of the Elite Penguin Force and solve mysteries that even Secret Agents don’t know about!

That’s just the start! You’ll also be able to play some of your favorite mini games and earn coins and other rewards that can be uploaded into your Penguin account!

I’ll have more info in the coming months. We’re hoping to have the game done by this holiday season so you’ll only have to wait a few more months!

As always let us know what you think.

Until then…waddle on!

Can you guys believe this? I don’t have a nintendo ds, but I may have to convince my parents to let my buy one now…this is soooo cool!!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. July 15, 2008 3:58 pm

    I know! I can’t wait!

  2. July 15, 2008 4:17 pm

    I havn’t had any hits at my site in 3 dayz
    😥
    😥
    Oh well they’ll come! 😀
    all in good time!
    😀

  3. solnce71 permalink
    July 15, 2008 7:27 pm

    ooh I feel bad for you crys.the same happened to me.ill come

  4. July 16, 2008 12:21 am

    YAY!

    OMG THE NEW FEATURES R OUT!
    I CAN HARDLY CONTAIN MYSELF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  5. July 16, 2008 4:56 am

    Yeah…but they kinda bug me, those new features. Some are alright, but some are downright annoying. They just get in the way. I’m living in the past, but hey, it was better when it was old..lol.

    Anyway, I’ve got a DS, so this should be interesting. I don’t know if I’m going to buy it, more than likely though…darned marketing pressure!
    Their silly jingles are soo convincing! :O

    ~Squishy133~

  6. July 16, 2008 9:31 am

    Same here, they are kinda weird. I like the mail bag, though.

  7. July 16, 2008 11:10 am

    I LOVE the new stuff!!

  8. July 17, 2008 2:12 am

    Some r wierd!
    Some r wierd!
    Some R REALLY WIERD!
    Some r kool!

  9. July 17, 2008 11:09 am

    😀

  10. July 17, 2008 12:32 pm

    lol i DID convince my parents to let me buy one!

  11. July 17, 2008 12:43 pm

    What did your parents let you buy??

  12. July 18, 2008 1:42 pm

    a DS

Leave a Reply

