Skip to content

New Stuff!

July 18, 2008

I am SOOOO sorry I am absolutely late getting this stuff posted, but things have been prety hectic for me. Including finishing up school for the summer, and taking my driver’s test. (yuck) Anyhoo, here is the new stuff, thanks to sunny2304!!!! http://sunny2304.wordpress.com/

Click on the Piano for the Guitar Stand. 

Click on the Coffee Shop Tree for the Vegetable Garden.

Click on the TOP of the Palm Tree for the Flower Planter.

Click on the Sea Weed for the Clam.

Don’t forget that a 3 new Music Songs were added! Check it out.

The band stage is being built in the Night Club for the Penguin Band and the new upcoming game.

And there is also a sneak peek of the upcoming party!

Hello Penguins!

There’s been so much excitement around the new features so I thought I’d give you something else to look forward to…July’s party!

Here’s a sneak peek of what you can look forward to:

CountryWest_01[1].jpgThere are going to be a couple of cool surprises too! So be on the lookout!

In other news:  Did you see the construction at the Night Club?  Something big is happening there – Grab your hard hats and jackhammers if you want to help out. I don’t want to give too much away but I can tell you it’s related to the party and a new game that will be coming!! Also, to get you in the groove for the musical festivities, new furniture and music were released today. I can’t wait to see how you’ve rocked out your igloos!!

~Narnia

13 Comments leave one →
  1. July 18, 2008 6:05 pm

    My igloo is wierd! I’m earning points for another but yeah..
    😎
    post

  2. July 18, 2008 9:00 pm

    COMMENT TO NARNIA:

    Narnia I think your a really great friend and a fab sister! Why you ask? Well, a 17/18 year old ‘gal has more things to worry about than being an Author and there little sis’ web-site but yet you take time out of ur schedle to do that!
    U should be proud!
    😀

  3. July 18, 2008 9:32 pm

    HEY!! LITTLE?? 😉 just kidding!

  4. July 18, 2008 11:05 pm

    😆
    I mean YOUNGER than her lol!

  5. July 19, 2008 9:48 am

    😆

  6. sunny2304 permalink
    December 1, 2008 5:42 am

    u need 2 put credit 2 mr fun 5 coz i got tht from his site

  7. December 1, 2008 10:15 am

    No, actually, I gave credit to you and if you give credit to him on your site that should be enough. Besides, this post is months old.

  8. Zipo7 permalink
    December 1, 2008 12:30 pm

    I am confused… so you are saying, stallar that you posted here and not Narnia? It would appear that Narnia posted given the statement “school ended and taking DRIVERS TEST”. But I agree with sunny…. mr. fun5 should get credit. …(however fun he is or isn’t. lol)
    This is like work without pay. LOL…that is why I do not have a wordpress. 😉

  9. December 1, 2008 12:44 pm

    Whoops, I mean NARNIA gave credit to you. I agree that she should have given the first guy credit, but now I am sure no one is going to care (including Mr Fun 5) because of how old this post is.

  10. Zipo7 permalink
    December 2, 2008 8:18 am

    Yes, so true. No one had come to arrest you yet. LOL

  11. December 2, 2008 9:09 pm

    I always thought it might be a little fun to be arrested (of course, since it would be in my imagination, it would all be a mistake and they’d let me go home).

  12. Zipo7 permalink
    December 2, 2008 9:52 pm

    Well you never know… you may make some new friends down at county. ROFL The county lockup is full of creative thinking ppl I hear. 😉

  13. December 4, 2008 8:41 am

    😉

Leave a Reply

