Skip to content

Game & ScreenHog

July 21, 2008

Hey Earthlings!

ScreenHog released a new post today!!

Hi Everyone!

Ever since Club Penguin began, there has been a DJ table sitting in the Night Club.

The plan always was to turn the DJ table into something more fun, something more interactive, but we never really got around to it.

Until now.

On Friday, July 25 with the launch of the Music Jam ’08 party, we are introducing the new game!  It’s Club Penguin’s first music-making game!

mixmaster_2.jpgOf course, it’s a little hard to show how cool it is from just a screenshot, since you can’t actually hear the music.  But when it launches with the party, you will.

What do you think?

Until then…waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

By Screenhog on July 16 2008 11:20

16 Comments leave one →
  1. July 21, 2008 6:58 pm

    im a martian, so this doesnt apply to me 🙂

  2. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    July 21, 2008 9:56 pm

    I can feel the music now!

  3. July 22, 2008 1:35 am

    Erm, okay…and wow Aguair actually posted on your blog lol [previous post]. I never thought he would post. That reminds me, Stell. It’s been at least two months since you became an author [now Editor] on my site, and you still haven’t posted, so I’m gonna have to remove you. Sorrry. But I will post for you on Friday, if you want.

    ~Josh

  4. July 22, 2008 7:27 am

    I think its gonna be a cool game
    NO ADVERTISING!!

  5. July 22, 2008 8:55 am

    hey stell, could you comment on my site, this isnt an ad, but if you do, i can add you as an admin (trust me)

  6. July 22, 2008 9:34 am

    OK, Wurburt. Josh, I’m sorry, it totally blew my mind, I forgot I was an author. If you really want to remove me, you can but if you could give me another chance I would post.

  7. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    July 22, 2008 11:22 am

    I think a fair warning to stell would have been appropriate. But then it is classic. Ohter’s didn’t even get a headsup.

  8. solnce71 permalink
    July 22, 2008 7:37 pm

    i could see the word “fever” on the sneek peek

  9. July 22, 2008 8:08 pm

    Yeah, he did the same to me. And I totally forgot all about posting, especially in that huge arguement. But I didn’t bother to say anything. Solnice, I posted about it, we noticed too!!

  10. July 23, 2008 5:35 am

    Zipo, can you please mind your own business?

  11. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    July 23, 2008 9:25 am

    How amusing! Narnia agrees with me, and you direct the heatseaker on me. 😆 Classic! You discussed it with someone else before you commented here. And once the comment is posted, I guess you might say YOU made it everyone’s business. :mrgreen:

    You get as good as you give! Have a great day.

  12. July 23, 2008 10:28 am

    Hey, guys, let’s try not to be nasty here. Note: This comment is not directed in any way to a single person..

  13. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    July 23, 2008 11:14 am

    I wasn’t being nasty. I was explaining myself. Sorry if you felt I was not obliged to explain myself. I wasn’t the one being confrontational. Narnia and I were talking, that was the end of it as far as I knew. Ah, well.

  14. July 23, 2008 12:51 pm

    Josh, friends don’t always mind their own business. I don’t want to start another thing too, but I guess I wasn’t surprised when you deleted me from your site pretty soon after the arguement.

  15. July 24, 2008 9:12 am

    Let’s not bring up the past, shall we?? Zipo, I didn’t mean and hope you don’t think I offended you.

  16. July 24, 2008 2:59 pm

    why didnt you comment?

Leave a Reply

