Skip to content

Museums, Authors & Headers

July 29, 2008

Last Friday my dad took me, Narnia, Sarai, Noahcooldude, Annais6, and Romanboy07 to the Science Museum of Minnesota. Most of it was Star Wars themed, and at about 3:45 PM we got to go into the Star Wars exhibit. It was really cool!! They had the actual models of the ships used in the movie, such as the Millenium Falcon. 😀 They also had Han Solo’s actual outfit and Leia’s oufit from the first movie there. They also had a hovercraft of sorts that you could ride on. (It was kind of lame.) They had THE C-3PO and THE R2-D2 in the movies! If any of you live anywhere near the Cities, VISIT THIS PLACE! It was awesome. I’ll try to upload some pictures later!!

In other news, we have a NEW AUTHOR!! Welcome Wurburt, a great friend! I’m sure he will do an introducing post later. Also, I’ve been added as an author back to Raining Water, and Josh, I will try to post more. In fact, after this post I’ll go straight over there and do it.

So, here’s the big news- HOW DO YOU GUYS LIKE MY HEADER?? I am so excited, for now I have learned to make awesome headers. I may even start a business. 😉

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 29, 2008 1:18 pm

    i likez your header. i wish i could gone there! Sounded awsome ness like! Woot!

  2. July 30, 2008 8:37 am

    Yes, it was awesome!! Thanks !

  3. wurburt45348 (uma major) permalink
    July 30, 2008 8:56 am

    thats AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. July 30, 2008 5:28 pm

    YAY! I’m back from FI GI im sad but happy at the same time!

    The header roxs Stell!

  5. July 31, 2008 10:25 am

    Thanks!! Hope you had fun!

Leave a Reply

