Skip to content

Stellar Renovation

August 5, 2008

I am planning to renovate the site! My hits have been going down for a while now, and I want to make the site better for all of my readers. I will be working on the site the whole month of August and maybe even into September. 😀 Here is a list of the things I am planning to do!

  • Possibly a new header
  • A new theme
  • A new color scheme
  • Contests
  • Games
  • Prizes
  • Videos
  • New Pages
  • And much more!!

I am going to call it a Summer Party, because I’ll be celebrating summer!! Fall is almost here and we should enjoy it while it lasts. Make sure to stick around for the First Annual Summer Party @ Stellar Cheats!!

(Please read the post under this one!)

Stellar

12 Comments leave one →
  1. wurburt45348 permalink
    August 5, 2008 2:01 pm

    nice theme and header. cant wait for the other renovations! you should open a page about what you are working on and how its coming along!

  2. August 5, 2008 3:46 pm

    Kewl theme! its works weel wiv ‘da lime green colour font!
    I like ‘da saying on your header “just for ‘da fun of it”!!!!!!!
    Can’t wait for all the renovations to be completed!

    I luv feeling part of a big “family” and this blog aIS ONE I Stell, will do watever in my power to get your hits back on top!

  3. August 5, 2008 4:07 pm

    Thanks, guys! I like to think of you all as cousins!

  4. August 5, 2008 7:31 pm

    😆

  5. August 6, 2008 12:49 am

    looking good! the header is awesome!!! though the normal text font hurts my eyes a bit…is there a darker lime green?

  6. August 6, 2008 1:43 am

    now that you mention it if u stare for a while it kinda does…

  7. August 6, 2008 7:24 am

    Sure, Josh, next time I’ll choose a darker green. 😉 It may not match the header though.

  8. August 7, 2008 3:30 am

    True, but then again the header font is a bit of a pastel green. I think.

  9. August 7, 2008 8:36 am

    🙂

  10. wurburt45348 permalink
    August 7, 2008 9:17 am

    Thanks, guys! I like to think of you all as cousins!
    ______________________________________________________
    does that include me?

  11. August 7, 2008 2:02 pm

    Of course it does. 😉

  12. wurburt45348 permalink
    August 7, 2008 2:21 pm

    sick!

Leave a Reply

