Skip to content

Watex

August 5, 2008

I know I’ve posted this before, but this time I am hoping to get the news out to more people. Watex, I am not trying to gossip about you, all that is posted here is true.

When I was Iamskylarr, I was friends with Watex. Gosh that was SO long ago!! 😀 I wanted to be like Watex because he was famous. I added him as an admin on my site gladly! A little while after I got an email telling me that the admin had tried to delete my site and asked me to confirm it. There were only two admins at that time, me and Watex. I would never have deleted my own site. Which leaves Watex. I asked him about it on his site and he deleted my comment. I forgot about it until a couple months ago when I received an alert on my WordPress dashboard that said something about my site “Iamskylarr”. It said to check my email right away. I did, and this is a screenshot of what I found:

(click to make larger)

If that isn’t freaky, I don’t know what is. If any of you have Watex on your blogs, I urge you to delete him instantly.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. August 5, 2008 3:44 pm

    I’ve ALWAYS had a “thing” against Watex.

  2. August 5, 2008 4:07 pm

    😀

  3. wurburt45348 permalink
    August 5, 2008 5:43 pm

    everyone thinks watex is the best and loves him, but i think paintboy100 was the best, because without him there would most likely BE no fame or penguin wordpresses

  4. August 5, 2008 7:30 pm

    Mmm I know its stupid. No, pathetic actully. Watex is a person just like you and me so he knows how to write really kewl reviwes so he can make vids. so he can take funny pichs EVERYONE can do that if they try.

  5. August 6, 2008 7:25 am

    Yup.. I personally don’t see what is so cool about his blog that it gets top hits.

  6. wurburt45348 permalink
    August 6, 2008 8:38 am

    he just got lucky, my blog and yours are easily as good as his!

  7. August 6, 2008 3:47 pm

    Heck yeah! And WAAAAAAAAAAAAAY better!

  8. August 7, 2008 8:34 am

    Thanks, Crys!

  9. wurburt45348 permalink
    August 7, 2008 9:15 am

    DOWN WITH WATEX UP WITH WURBURT AND STELLAR!
    maybe i should make it a bit shorter lol

  10. August 9, 2008 7:54 am

    I always had a ‘thing’ for Watex.I have always viewed Chewit’s site and Paintboy100’s. Without Paintboy100, i wouldnt have even had a blog or even knew about Club Penguin. Everyone hates him because they say he fakes his hits. Watex copied Paintboy alot, thats why he got so many hits.

  11. kpoplover permalink
    October 15, 2008 8:44 am

    that email was soooo fake

  12. October 15, 2008 8:46 am

    Actually, Kpoplover, it isn’t fake.

Leave a Reply

