Skip to content

Chargers & Pics

September 20, 2008

How ya’ll  doin?? I haven’t posted since… well, I don’t know how long it’s been. I thought that it was ABOUT TIME I posted again, and I’d like to say a few things. I am now in Senior High, and last Wednesday was the first day of Youth Group at my church. There’s this guy named Scott, (full name not being shared at the moment) who is a cop and pretty cool, too. 😉 Well, he has a Dodge Charger from this program until Monday, and it’s outfitted with all the police stuff and it’s AWESOME!! It has a ton of flashing lights… well, Scott brought it to youth group last wednesday, and a whole bunch of us kids ran over to look ( it’s that cool ) including me… now, I was the only girl there besides the adults, but I didn’t care. The Charger is probably my favorite car EVER, and this one was even my favorite color- SILVER. Well, one of the guys yelled “POP THE HOOD!” Scott reached inside and pulled the lever, but the hood only went up about two-quarters of an inch and stayed there. It was really funny, alot of the guys there were car freaks, and none of them could open the hood…. there was this weird lever that you had to push. We all probably spent five minutes trying to open that hood, and finally someone did. We spent another five just looking at the engine. You see, I love cars, but I know just about NOTHING about cars’ engines. It looked fanastic, though, and then some other girls came over. Then one of the leaders was like, “SENIOR HIGH TO THE SANCTUARY!” and we’re all like, *GROAN* and left. My dad called Scott today and asked him to come over tonight and SCOTT IS COMING TO MY HOUSE WITH A CHARGER!

Ok, about pictures… I have posted new CP funny pictures on the “PICTURES” page. Please visit and see them!

EDIT!! EDIT! EDIT!! EDIT!!
I’ve posted new parts of my STORY Polar Invasion on the Fan Fic page. 🙂

12 Comments leave one →
  1. September 20, 2008 6:13 pm

    Oo! Cool!
    Stell if this is too much of a personal question, don’t answer. are you older than 12 and younger than 15?

  2. September 21, 2008 9:35 am

    Yes, I am.. I actually beleive that I’ve indulged my age on an earlier post.

  3. September 21, 2008 4:18 pm

    Oooo right! Thxs!

  4. September 23, 2008 2:39 am

    Senior high? It’s so confusing with you having different terms that us!!! But from my knowledge, isn’t senior high like the last bit of school? Doesn’t that mean you’re like, old? [Lol] I thought you were only 13???

  5. zipo7 permalink
    September 25, 2008 12:01 pm

    Sounded exciting! Stellar, I am leaving wordpress. I wanted to say I have enjoyed you very much and having been one of the first 2 here on you new site a long time ago, I will miss you. WordPress is not healthy for some of us. I just read Opus’s post on Narnia’s site while she was gone. I think he took unfair advantage of her being gone to post that post. It was filled with his personal opinions, and some major inaccuracies. I think there is a “good ole boy” group thought there. I don’t think Narnia would approve either. So, anyway, I am leaving for France, the annual fall trek to see family and celebrate family b-days.

    Vitesse au revoir et de Dieu !

  6. zipo7 permalink
    September 25, 2008 12:10 pm

    PS…. take a good a look at that post. He violated every code of ethics he said not to do. How more involved, not to mention his personal comment to that post, could he even project himself and to do it on Narnia’s site.

  7. September 25, 2008 12:20 pm

    I’m sorry, Zipo. I know I cannot make you stay, so I will not try, but please, you have to come say hi every now and then. Me and Crystal will miss you so much.

    Josh, here in Minnesota, 🙂 you are in Senior High when you are in 9th grade. I think it goes until Grade 12.

  8. zipo7 permalink
    September 25, 2008 12:39 pm

    ROFL….I conclude with this: God bless the button pushers – for without them I would not have the opportunity to learn the art of letting go.

  9. September 25, 2008 1:26 pm

    Good bye, Zipo. Also, before you leave, will you please read my latest post?

  10. zipo7 permalink
    September 25, 2008 5:11 pm

    LOL…good joke. 😛

  11. September 25, 2008 9:00 pm

    Good joke? I’m afraid I don’t understand…

  12. September 26, 2008 5:52 am

    It’s so different, school systems in USA and Australia!!! SO CONFUZZLING!

Leave a Reply

