Skip to content

Story & Story

September 25, 2008

Well, I’ve added a couple more parts to my story, “Polar Invasion” that I’ve been working on for more than a year. Beleive me, if you looked at the notebook and saw what the story USED to be you’d be amazed at how much I changed  it while putting it on the computer.  I caught bugs and things that didn’t make sense and now I think the story is much, much better. 🙂 Just check out the “Fan Fic” page to read my first “book”. I also plan on making another book after I finish with this one, which will be very, very soon. You’ll have to wait patiently!!

Anyways, I’ve decided to post a couple of my favorite songs on the “Videos” page, because they are all music videos. Warning, most of them will be Switchfoot, since that’s my favorite band under the SUN. 😀

Also, I’ve emailed Club Penguin again and hope for some info about Aunt Arctic. I will post the email here when they respond (probably with no more info on Arctic than we already know).

OOH, I almost forgot. I now have a full name. Since I’m not sharing ANY part of my name, I decided that I need a “last name” that’s not my real last name. My full name is now
Stellar Andromeda Aldrin.
Yes, I know, it’s great (nah, just kidding)!!!
I chose “Andromeda” for my middle name because it is one of the constellations.. hey, look what I just discovered…. con”STELL”ations! HA!

**IMPORTANT INFO ALERT! IMPORTANT INFO ALERT!**
Attention, ladies and gentlemen!
                                                               I am very seriously thinking
                                                       about not blogging about CP anymore.
                                                                No, I haven’t grown out of it,
                                                      don’t worry! It’s just that I want to blog
                                                     more about me, my life and my friends.
                                                      Club Penguin is NOT banned from my 
                                                     life, and I’m not quitting on ANYBODY. 
                                                  Everything CP on my site will STAY HERE.
                                                  I just won’t post about the new stuff unless there
                                                   Is something extra-special that I want to talk
                                                  about. I never thought I’d be saying this, but
                                                 DON’T COME TO MY SITE ANYMORE FOR THE NEW
                                               STUFF ON CLUB PENGUIN. IT WON’T BE HERE!!  I know 
                                            I will probably lose all my hits over this, but who cares??
                                                I have my friends, and they will stay with me until the end.

                                        Thank you, Josh, Zipo, Crystal, Wurburt & all those who have stayed
                                                  by my side through it all. 

Note: I am BY NO MEANS leaving CP. I will get on CP just as much as I used to and this is still STELLAR CHEATS. 🙂 In case you are wondering why there is no cheats on my cheats page, well, that’s because this site is still under construction. Speaking of which, I have extended Stellar Construction until December. Why December?? Well, because I am planning a Christmas surprise for you all.

Please, you are going to have to read the whole post to know everything. Please take the time or you will seriously be out of the loop on this.

Stellar Andromeda Aldrin.

16 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2008 5:50 am

    =] I do have a question though, what’s with your “full name”???????

  2. September 26, 2008 12:47 pm

    thank you for sharing

  3. September 26, 2008 2:51 pm

    Just thought everyone should have a full name every now and then. And since I’m NOT sharing my real one, I made a fake one…. and you’re welcome, Dizi..

  4. September 26, 2008 6:19 pm

    I’d like your site even if it was about how in ur dreams you r Princess Peach Lol

  5. September 26, 2008 9:46 pm

    HAHAHAA! THAT’S HILARIOUS… 🙂 I don’t even really like Princess Peach.

  6. September 27, 2008 7:23 am

    ok from top to bottom:
    1. yay new story
    2. me likes switchfoot 2!
    3. yeah, do you HONESTLY think CP is gonna tell ANYONE anything about aunt arctic?
    4. can i still call you stell? stellar andromeda aldrin is kinda hard to remember…
    5. i actually find blogs more about people more fun because you get to know people better like that.
    6. who cares about hits? i dont! all everyone is worried about is hits! then once you GET hits, theres so many penguins who are crazed fans of you, you cant have any FRIENDS! and thats the only thing that made me not quit- friends
    7. cant wait for stellar construction to end! also, i cant wait for the christmas surprise, and completely unrelated to the post- i cant wait for summer vacation

    i think that covers everything in that post let me know if i missed anything important

    -wurb

  7. September 27, 2008 7:24 am

    lol that was long…

  8. September 27, 2008 9:54 am

    🙂 Yes, you can still call me Stellar!!! And YOU LIKE SWITCHFOOT TOO??? SWEET!

  9. September 27, 2008 2:20 pm

    whats your favrite song by them?

  10. September 27, 2008 2:21 pm

    and btw i dont like switchfoot, me likes switchfoot! (i guess they mean the same thing…)

  11. September 28, 2008 4:43 pm

    HEY yesterday I commented a MASSIVE comment and its not here……….IT WAS REALLYIMPORTANT
    👿

  12. September 28, 2008 4:47 pm

    Hey Stell,
    Since you oviously domn’t know some cheats thats been floating around for a day or two here it is-
    CP, Billybob sent a e-mail to Mimo Watex Lady Maryann and other famous/semi famous cheat bloggers! It was a sneek peek click the following link to see it-www.clubpenguin.com/sneakpeek

    It uncovers some alien penguins and other. Now on Watex’s site he discovered that these where little PLUSH TOYS! Thats right CP will be realising soon in your local Toys R Us stor plush little CP Penguin Toys!
    Theres also a cheat with the sneek peek! You could GO INTO THE DRAW TO WIN A 1 IN A 1000 CHANCE of a Gold Viking PLushie! HOW AWSOME IS THAT?

    Anyway thats all the News!
    😀

  13. September 28, 2008 4:50 pm

    Oh and each toy will come with a Code to un-lock things on-line! Mimo has the full set of Plushies on her web-site! But Toys R Us has taken down the pichs!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. September 28, 2008 4:52 pm

    Oush my fingers hurt reallllllllllllllll bsad now. *hold the appluase* “Yes yes! Thanl0-you but really looking out for my friend so she caqn up-date her blog on the newest CPCheats is what IM here for LOL!”
    ~Te He~

  15. September 29, 2008 9:21 am

    Thanks, Crys! Wurburt, my favorite song is “Stars”. 🙂 🙄

  16. September 29, 2008 5:10 pm

    That K! 🙂

Leave a Reply

