Skip to content

Sorryness!!

October 9, 2008

Alright, I am so sorry for not posting until now. It’s been a while, my friends. 🙂 I wanted to tell you- my story Polar Invasion is ALMOST finished!! I haven’t posted all of it here so far, but I am almost to the ending of my story. I am so excited but I can’t for the life of me think of a good ending. 🙂 So, how do you all like the new mission?? I think it’s cool and I can’t wait until the next one. Also, CP brought out the Superhero Mask. What were they thinking?? I betcha the people that got it before are steaming mad. Of course, Club Penguin doesn’t seem to care about that….

Anyways, after I finish this post I am going straight to the games page and adding a few games. How does THAT sound??

Oh, and the comments on this site are dramatically going down. I don’t even get comments from my friends, but they are probably just as busy as me. (Thanks for commenting, those few who do.)

ALSO, my sister has come home!! She lives in Hawaii with her 11 month old baby, but decided to visit for 3 weeks. Her daughter, Evelyn, will be turning a year old this Sunday and we are going to have a BIG party!!  I can’t wait.

 Stellar Andromeda Armstrong 

P.S. Was that a long enough post for ya?? 😉

** IMPORTANT UPDATE **
I am now on Facebook (www.facebook.com) under Stellar Andromeda Armstrong. Please, if you have an account, add me. 🙂 I would love to be friends!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 9, 2008 3:19 pm

    No, posts have 2 be at LEAST 700000000000000000000000 words long! 😉
    Oooo! I luuurve babies! There so cute! Except when they cry-at night- and when they do-do in thier nappies WARNING- DO NOT OFFER TO CHANGE NAPPIES! *vomits*

    I was like “WHOA!” when I saw they brought back the Super Hero Mask AND The Gold Viking Helmet! UR RIGHT they don’t care bout our feeling just as long as they please the ppl who r normal… well don’t get cheats from a blog & stuff.

    YES THE STORY! THE STORY! ITS NEARLY FINISHED! ALLELUIA ALLELUIA AAAAAAAAAAAAALLELUIA ALLELUIA ALLA-ALUIA

  2. October 9, 2008 3:35 pm

    🙂 Wow, you commented fast, Crys!!

  3. October 10, 2008 3:00 pm

    Awwww, a baby! You might think Evelyn is oh so cute now, but wait till she turns two…she’ll be talking like crazy! That’s what my brother does…he knows to many words lol. And, oh, there’s a new mission? Wow, I’ve missed so much on CP.

  4. October 10, 2008 4:16 pm

    I did? Musta been on at ‘da right time then! I have mystical powers! oooooooo! I can see when u post! 😆

  5. October 12, 2008 4:56 pm

    LOL. Yeah, it’ll be sweet when she turns two. Right now she’s helping me type… not that it helps much… here, little Eva says hi!!

    hhg mj iu musxtsx3we5 4e6 ewswqBN2 32B NN2W34

    Honest, that 03222 was her3..62
    a2n65d 2that.25..

    LOL, she’s gonna be like her Auntie Stellar when she grows up.. loves to type. 🙂

Leave a Reply

